Search
Search
Close this search box.

Accueil Sérénité

Since 2000, Accueil-Sérénité has been offering professional services focused on the needs of people affected by cancer, people at the end of life and the bereaved, all in a context of unconditional welcome for them and their families. It distinguishes itself by its support, its listening and its service offer where the well-being of each person is at the center of its actions in order to offer them serenity and provide them with a balm of hope.

Service offerings

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Tai-chi, yoga, meditation, fitness, emotional release technique workshops. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9 am to 4 pm. Voicemail anytime. Location where the service is offered: Bellechasse Fees: Voluntary contribution for affected persons.

Support group

Complementary information: Service and Support for cancer patients and their loved ones.Workshop One year to live better. Mutual aid. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 16:00. Voicemail anytime. Location where the service is offered: Bellechasse Fees: Voluntary contribution for people with

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Documentation, reference to community resources, library. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 16:00. Voicemail anytime. Location where the service is offered: Bellechasse Fees: Voluntary contribution for people with

Bereavement

Complementary information: Bereavement follow-up and bereavement support group. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: Bellechasse Fees:

Massage therapy

Complementary information: Opening hours: Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: Bellechasse Fees: Variable, depending on the care.

Art therapy

Complementary information: Creative Arts, creative diary, zentangle. Opening hours: Check the organization's website for the meeting schedule. Location where the service is offered: Bellechasse Fees: Voluntary contribution for affected persons.

Psychologist and social worker

Complementary information: Support workers (social worker)Visits and calls for support, service provided by specially trained volunteers. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: Bellechasse Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Accueil Sérénité

Depuis 2000, Accueil-Sérénité offre des services professionnels axés sur les besoins des personnes touchées par le cancer, aux personnes en fin de vie ainsi qu’aux endeuillés, le tout dans un contexte d’accueil inconditionnel pour lui et sa famille. Il se distingue par son soutien, son écoute et son offre de services où le bien-être de chaque personne se retrouve au centre des actions dans le but de leur offrir la sérénité et leur procurer un baume d’espoir.

Services offerts

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Yoga, méditation, conditionnement physique, ateliers sur la technique de libération des émotions, relaxation. Personnes atteintes d'un cancer et leurs proches Horaires d'ouverture : Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres Endroits où le service est offert : Bellechasse Frais : Contribution volontaire pour personnes atteintes

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Service et support aux personnes atteintes d’un cancer et leurs proches. Atelier « Une année pour mieux vivre ». Entraide. Toute personne atteinte d'un cancer (et ce dès l'annonce du diagnostic) ainsi que leurs proches. Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 16h00. Boite vocale en tout temps. Endroits où le service est offert : Bellechasse Frais : Contribution volontaire pour personnes atteintes

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Documentation, référence vers les ressources du milieu, bibliothèque. Personnes atteintes d'un cancer et leurs proches Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 16h00. Boite vocale en tout temps. Endroits où le service est offert : Bellechasse Frais : Contribution volontaire pour personnes atteintes

Deuil

Informations complémentaires : Suivi de deuil et groupe de soutien pour les personnes endeuillées. Proches de personnes atteintes d'un cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Bellechasse Frais :

Massothérapie

Informations complémentaires : Personnes atteintes d'un cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : Bellechasse Frais : Variable, selon le soin

Art-thérapie

Informations complémentaires : Relax-Arts: ateliers favorisant l'expression par l'art. Personnes attieintes d'un cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres. Endroits où le service est offert : Bellechasse Frais : Contribution volontaire pour personnes atteintes

Psychologue et travailleur social

Informations complémentaires : Intervenantes en relation d'aide. Accompagnement par des bénévoles formés en soins palliatifs et en soins de fin de vie. Personnes atteintes d'un cancer et leurs proches Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Bellechasse Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.