Association des haltes garderies communautaires du Québec

The AHGCQ brings together, supports and represents its members to promote and defend the interests of the family in order to improve the quality of life of children and parents and to support them in their role.

Service offerings

Young adult

Complementary information: A community drop-in child care centre is a child care service offered by a community agency that reaches families with young children. These organizations may have different missions but are similar in the population they serve, i.e. families with young children. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: The whole province Fees: The costs paid by parents who use this service vary from free to $5 per hour.

Rest

Complementary information: The children attend the daycare on an occasional, part-time or temporary basis, depending on the prerogatives of the community organization. The service is often offered on weekdays, during the day, between 9 am and 5 pm. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: The whole province Fees: The costs paid by parents who use this service range from free to $5 per hour and vary depending on the drop-in center.

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Directory of hates daycares for all regions. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: The whole province Fees: The costs paid by parents who use this service range from free to $5 per hour and vary depending on the drop-in center.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Association des haltes garderies communautaires du Québec

Les haltes garderies communautaires étant des activités de soutien global aux familles, L’AHGCQ regroupe, soutient et représente ses membres dans un but de promotion et de défense des intérêts de la famille, et ce afin d’améliorer la qualité de vie des enfants et des parents et de soutenir ces derniers dans leur rôle.

Services offerts

Jeune adulte

Informations complémentaires : Une halte-garderie communautaire est un service de garde offert par un organisme communautaire qui rejoint des familles ayant de jeunes enfants. Ces organismes peuvent avoir des missions différentes mais se ressemblent par la population qu'ils desservent, c'est-à-dire les familles. Jeunes familles Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Toute la province Frais : Les coûts défrayés par les parents qui utilisent ce service varient entre la gratuité et 5$ de l'heure.

Répit

Informations complémentaires : Les enfants fréquentent la halte-garderie de façon occasionnelle, temps partiel ou temporaire, selon les prérogatives de l'organisme communautaire. Le service est souvent offert en semaine, de jour, entre 9 h et 17 h. Jeunes familles Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Toute la province Frais : Les coûts défrayés par les parents qui utilisent ce service varient entre la gratuité et 5$ de l'heure et varient selon la halte-garderie.

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Bottin des hates garderies pour toutes les régions. Jeunes familles Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Toute la province Frais : Les coûts défrayés par les parents qui utilisent ce service varient entre la gratuité et 5$ de l'heure et varient selon la halte-garderie.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca