Search
Search
Close this search box.

Au Diapason

Specialised palliative care and psychological and spiritual accompaniment with respect and dignity for people at the end of life and their families in the Brome-Missisquoi and Haute-Yamaska territories.

Service offerings

Lodging

Complementary information: Palliative Care Home.Full service accommodation (8 rooms). Patients at the end of life Opening hours: Administration: 9:00 am to 8:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Fees: Free

Palliative care

Complementary information: Palliative care center nursing and medical care;Hygiene care and assistance with activities of daily living;Psychological support and spiritual guidance for patients and their families. Patients at the end of life and their caregivers Opening hours: Administration: 9:00 am to 8:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Fees: Free

Support group

Complementary information: Support groups for bereaved adults, teens and children; French and English. Bereaved people Opening hours: Administration: 9:00 am to 8:30 pm Consult the organization's website for the meeting schedule Location where the service is offered: Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Fees: Free

Bereavement

Complementary information: Bereavement follow-up. Bereaved persons Opening hours: Administration: 9:00 am to 8:30 pm Consult the organization's website for the meeting schedule Location where the service is offered: Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Fees: Free

Accompaniment in severe diagnosis

Complementary information: Oncology and Palliative CareHome and hospital visits by volunteers. The role of the volunteer is to support family caregivers by giving them a break, offering them the listening and support they need to accompany the patient through this stage. Patients with a severe diagnosis and their caregivers Opening hours: Administration: 9:00 am to 8:30 pm By appointment Location where the service is offered: Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Fees: Free

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Rechercher
Rechercher
Close this search box.
Fédération québecoise du cancer

Au Diapason

Soins palliatifs spécialisés et accompagnement psychologique et spirituel dans le respect et la dignité aux personnes en fin de vie et leur famille sur les territoires de Brome-Missisquoi et de la Haute-Yamaska.

Services offerts

Hébergement

Informations complémentaires : Maison de soins palliatifs. Service complet d’hébergement (8 chambres). Patients en fin de vie Horaires d'ouverture : Administration: 9h00 à 20h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Frais : Gratuit

Soins palliatifs

Informations complémentaires : Soins infirmiers et médicaux spécialisés en soins palliatifs;Soins d’hygiène et aide pour les activités de vie quotidienne;Service de soutien psychologique et accompagnement spirituel pour les patients et leurs proches. Patients en fin de vie et proches aidants Horaires d'ouverture : Administration: 9h00 à 20h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Frais : Gratuit

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Groupes de soutien pour adultes, adolescents et enfants endeuillés; français et anglais. Personnes endeuillées Horaires d'ouverture : Administration: 9h00 à 20h30 Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres Endroits où le service est offert : Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Frais : Gratuit

Deuil

Informations complémentaires : Suivi de deuil. Personnes endeuillées Horaires d'ouverture : Administration: 9h00 à 20h30 Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres Endroits où le service est offert : Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Frais : Gratuit

Accompagnement en diagnostic sévère

Informations complémentaires : Oncologie et soins palliatifsVisite à domicile et en centre hospitalier de bénévoles. Le rôle du bénévole est de soutenir les proches aidants en leur donnant un temps de répit, en leur offrant l’écoute et le soutien dont ils ont besoin pour accompagner le malade dans cette étape. Patients ayant reçu un diagnostic sévère et proches aidants Horaires d'ouverture : Administration: 9h00 à 20h30 Sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Brome Missisquoi; Haute Yamaska Frais : Gratuit

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à [email protected]