Search
Search
Close this search box.

Belle et bien dans sa peau

Service offerings

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Virtual workshop for teenagers: make-up and skin care workshop. Adolescent with cancer in active treatment Opening hours: By registration. Consult the organization's website Location where the service is offered: Virtual formula available everywhere in Canada Fees:

Adaptive lingerie

Complementary information: Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: Fees:

Look Good and Feel Better workshop

Complementary information: Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: Fees:

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Virtual workshops for men, covering skin care and hair loss management.Free specialized product kit. Men with cancer in active treatment Opening hours: By registration - Consult the organization's website Location where the service is offered: Virtual workshops offered across Canada Fees:

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Workshops on skin care, make-up, hair prosthesis and hair solutions.Face-to-face workshops: consult the organization's website to find a workshop in your area.Virtual workshops: register on the organization's websiteFree kit of specialized products Women with cancer in active treatment Opening hours: By registration Location where the service is offered: All across Canada in virtual format.Depending on the region, face-to-face - consult the organization's website to find a workshop. Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Rechercher
Rechercher
Close this search box.
Fédération québecoise du cancer

Belle et bien dans sa peau

Ateliers pour aider lles femmes qui luttent pour leur survie à retrouver leur identité grâce à des soins coporels et esthétiques adaptés

Services offerts

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Atelier virtuel pour adolescentes : atelier de maquillage et de soins de la peau. Adolescent(e) atteint(e) de cancer en traitement actif Horaires d'ouverture : Sur inscription. Consulter le site Web de l'organisme Endroits où le service est offert : En formule virtuelle offert partout au Canada Frais :

Esthétique et soins corporels

Informations complémentaires : Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Frais :

Belle et bien dans sa peau

Informations complémentaires : Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Frais :

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Ateliers virtuels pour les hommes, abordant les soins de la peau et la gestion de la perte des cheveux.Trousse de produits spécialisée offerte gratuitement. Hommes atteints de cancer en traitement actif Horaires d'ouverture : Sur inscription - Consulter le site Web de l'organisme. Endroits où le service est offert : Ateliers virtuels offerts partout au Canada Frais :

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Ateliers abordant les soins de la peau, le maquillage, les prothèses capillaires et solutions capillaires.Ateliers en présentiel: consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour trouver un atelier dans votre région.Ateliers en virtuel: inscription sur le site Web de l'organismeTrousse de produits spécialisés offerte gratuitement Femmes atteintes de cancer en traitement actif Horaires d'ouverture : Sur inscription Endroits où le service est offert : Partout au Canada en formule virtuelle.Selon les régions en formule présentiel - consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour trouver un atelier Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à [email protected]