Search
Search
Close this search box.

Centre capillaire Huro Plus

We are always on the lookout for new techniques and trends in the hair industry. We welcome you in a friendly atmosphere and offer you a personalised service, always with the aim of offering you quality products at competitive prices.

Service offerings

Hair prosthesis

Complementary information: For children, women and men. Hair prostheses made to measure and ready to wear. Choice of natural or synthetic hair. Hair prosthesis and scalp care products. Opening hours: By appointment Location where the service is offered: Wendake, Metropolitan Quebec Fees: Sale

Hair alternative

Complementary information: Fringes, headbands, hats, turbans, scarves, berets and night caps. Opening hours: By appointment Location where the service is offered: Wendake, Metropolitan Quebec Fees: Sale

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Rechercher
Rechercher
Close this search box.
Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre capillaire Huro Plus

Nous sommes toujours à l’affût de nouvelles techniques et tendances dans le domaine capillaire. Nous vous accueillons dans une ambiance amicale et vous offrons un service personnalisé et cela, en ayant toujours le souci de vous offrir des produits de qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Services offerts

Prothèse capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Pour enfants, femmes et hommes. Prothèses capillaires sur mesure et prêts-à-porter. Choix de cheveux naturels ou fibres de synthèse. Produits d’entretien de prothèses capillaires et du cuir chevelu. Enfants, femmes et hommes Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Wendake, Québec métropolitain Frais : Vente

Alternative capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Franges, contours de tête, chapeaux, turbans, foulards, bérets et bonnets de nuit. Enfants, femmes et hommes Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Wendake, Québec métropolitain Frais : Vente

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à [email protected]