Centre d’Action bénévole de la Vallée-du-Richelieu

Promote voluntary action in the various sectors of human activity and encourage a response to the needs of the community.

Service offerings

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Reception, information and referral service. Elderly and/or sick people Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4pm Location where the service is offered: Beloeil, McMasterville, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Otterburn Park, Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil and Saint-Jean-Baptiste Fees: Depending on the service

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Home delivery of meals. Elderly and/or sick people Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4pm Location where the service is offered: Beloeil, McMasterville, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Otterburn Park, Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil and Saint-Jean-Baptiste Fees: To be communicated

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: For medical appointments only. Elderly and/or sick people Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:00 pm By prior reservation Location where the service is offered: Beloeil, McMasterville, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Otterburn Park, Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil and Saint-Jean-Baptiste Fees: According to the distance

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’Action bénévole de la Vallée-du-Richelieu

Faire la promotion de l’action bénévole dans les différents secteurs de l’activité humaine et susciter une réponse aux besoins du milieu.

Services offerts

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Service d’accueil, d’information et de référence. Personnes âgées et/ou malades Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h00 Endroits où le service est offert : Beloeil, McMasterville, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Otterburn Park, Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil et Saint-Jean-Baptiste Frais : En fonction du service

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Livraison de repas à domicile. Personnes âgées et/ou malades Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h00 Endroits où le service est offert : Beloeil, McMasterville, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Otterburn Park, Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil et Saint-Jean-Baptiste Frais : A communiquer

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Pour rendez-vous médicaux seulement. Personnes âgées et/ou malades Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h00 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Beloeil, McMasterville, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Otterburn Park, Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil et Saint-Jean-Baptiste Frais : Selon la distance

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca