Search
Search
Close this search box.

Centre d’action bénévole de Rimouski-Neigette

The Centre d’action bénévole is a non-profit organization whose mission is to promote volunteerism and encourage a response to certain community needs.

Service offerings

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: Fees:

Support group

Complementary information: Friendly visits, community day centre. Reading and having people read. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 12:00 and from 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: MRC of Rimouski-Neigette with the exception of Esprit-Saint and Trinité-des-Monts Fees:

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Tax Assistance Service. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 12:00 and from 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: MRC of Rimouski-Neigette with the exception of Esprit-Saint and Trinité-des-Monts Fees:

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: For medical appointments. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 12:00 and from 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: MRC of Rimouski-Neigette with the exception of Esprit-Saint and Trinité-des-Monts Fees:

Domestic help

Complementary information: Accompaniment for races and commissions. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 12:00 and from 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: MRC of Rimouski-Neigette with the exception of Esprit-Saint and Trinité-des-Monts Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’action bénévole de Rimouski-Neigette

Le Centre d’action bénévole est un organisme sans but lucratif qui s’est donné comme mission de promouvoir l’action bénévole et de susciter une réponse à certains besoins du milieu.

Services offerts

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Repas chauds et nutritifs livrés à domicile par des bénévoles, du lundi au vendredi, le midi seulement. Personnes vivant des limitations temporaires ou permanentes qui restreignent l' autonomie , référés par un intervenant du CISSS Rimouski-Neigette Horaires d'ouverture : Sur inscription Endroits où le service est offert : MRC de Rimouski-Neigette à l'exception d'Esprit-Saint et Trinité-des-Monts Frais : À communiquer

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Visites amicales, centre de jour communautaire. Lire et faire lire. Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : MRC de Rimouski-Neigette à l'exception d'Esprit-Saint et Trinité-des-Monts Frais :

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Service d’aide aux impôts. Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : MRC de Rimouski-Neigette à l'exception d'Esprit-Saint et Trinité-des-Monts Frais :

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Sur référence d’un professionnel de la santé. Pour les rendez-vous médicaux. Personnes âgées de 65 ans et plus; personnes malades Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 16h30 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : MRC de Rimouski-Neigette à l'exception d'Esprit-Saint et Trinité-des-Monts Frais : Contribution demandée selon le trajet

Aide à domicile

Informations complémentaires : Accompagnement pour les courses et commissions. Selon le service Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 16h30 Sur réservation au préallable Endroits où le service est offert : MRC de Rimouski-Neigette à l'exception d'Esprit-Saint et Trinité-des-Monts Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca