Centre d’action bénévole L’Actuel

Promote and encourage voluntary action in the various sectors of human activity in order to meet the needs of the community in three areas: development of voluntary and community action, community support, governance and associative life.

Service offerings

Frienship visits

Complementary information: Friendship visits consist of a pairing between a volunteer and a person who is alone, elderly or in loss of autonomy. This weekly visit to the home of the beneficiary breaks the isolation and offers moral support to the senior. Seniors Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8h30 to 12h00 and from 13h00 to 16h30 Location where the service is offered: Vaudreuil-Dorion; Pincourt; Les Cèdres; Terrasse Vaudreuil; Ile Perrot; St-Lazare; Pointe des Cascades; Hudson; Vaudreuil sur le Lac; Ile Cadieux; Notre-Dame de île Perrot Fees:

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: The medical accompaniment-transport service is offered to the elderly, the sick or those with a loss of autonomy (physical, psychological or intellectual) who must go to medical appointments in the region or outside the region. People aged 65 and over Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 12:00 pm and from 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm On reservation in advance. Location where the service is offered: Vaudreuil-Dorion; Pincourt; Les Cèdres; Terrasse Vaudreuil; Ile Perrot; St-Lazare; Pointe des Cascades; Hudson; Vaudreuil sur le Lac; Ile Cadieux; Notre-Dame de île Perrot Fees: Fixed fee depending on location. Parking is extra.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Rechercher
Rechercher
Close this search box.
Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’action bénévole L’Actuel

Promouvoir et favoriser l’action bénévole dans les différents secteurs de l’activité humaine afin de répondre à des besoins du milieu selon trois champs : développement de l’action bénévole et communautaire, soutien à la communauté, gouvernance et vie associative.

Services offerts

Visite d'amitié

Informations complémentaires : Les visites d’amitié consistent en un jumelage entre un bénévole et une personne seule, âgée ou en perte d’autonomie. Cette visite hebdomadaire au domicile du bénéficiaire permet de briser l’isolement et d’offrir du soutien moral à l’aîné. Aînés Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Vaudreuil-Dorion; Pincourt; Les Cèdres; Terrasse Vaudreuil; Ile Perrot; St-Lazare; Pointe des Cascades; Hudson; Vaudreuil sur le Lac; Ile Cadieux; Notre-Dame de île Perrot Frais :

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Le service d’accompagnement-transport médical est offert aux personnes âgées, malades ou en perte d’autonomie (physique, psychologique ou intellectuelle) qui doivent se rendre à des rendez-vous médicaux dans la région ou hors région. Personnes âgées de 65 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 16h30 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Vaudreuil-Dorion; Pincourt; Les Cèdres; Terrasse Vaudreuil; Ile Perrot; St-Lazare; Pointe des Cascades; Hudson; Vaudreuil sur le Lac; Ile Cadieux; Notre-Dame de île Perrot Frais : Frais fixe selon l'emplacement. Stationnement en supplément.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à [email protected]