Centre d’Action bénévole le Nordest

Promote voluntary action in different sectors of human activity and encourage a response to needs throughout its territory.

Service offerings

Help at home

Complementary information: Friendly visits. Safety phones. Community workers for seniors. Seniors. Opening hours: From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Location where the service is offered: Upper North Shore: Longue-Rive, Portneuf-sur-Mer, Forestville, Colombier Fees: Transportation costs

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Accompanied transportation to medical appointments. Requests must be related to 'medical visits' in the health services of: Quebec City;Charlevoix;Saguenay;Escoumins;Forestville;Baie-Comeau;Sept-Îles. People living in the area between Longue-Rive and Colombier. Seniors and people referred by the network. Opening hours: On reservation in advance Location where the service is offered: Upper North Shore: Longue-Rive, Portneuf-sur-Mer, Forestville, Colombier Fees: Transportation costs

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Home-delivered hot meal service offered to seniors aged 65 and over or ill. Seniors. Opening hours: Service offered three times a week, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Location where the service is offered: Upper North Shore: Longue-Rive, Portneuf-sur-Mer, Forestville, Colombier Fees: Transportation costs

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Rechercher
Rechercher
Close this search box.
Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’Action bénévole le Nordest

Promouvoir l’action bénévole dans différents secteurs de l’activité humaine et susciter une réponse aux besoins sur l’ensemble de son territoire.

Services offerts

Maintien à domicile

Informations complémentaires : Visites d’amitié. Téléphones sécurisants. Travailleurs de milieu pour aînés. c Horaires d'ouverture : De 8h00 à 16h00 Endroits où le service est offert : Haute Côte-Nord: Longue-Rive, Portneuf-sur-Mer, Forestville, Colombier Frais : Frais pour le transport

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Transport accompagnement pour les rendez-vous médicaux. Les demandes doivent être reliées à des 'visites médicales' dans les services de santé de: Québec;Charlevoix;Saguenay;Escoumins;Forestville;Baie-Comeau;Sept-Îles. Personnes habitant sur le territoire situé entre Longue-Rive et Colombier. Aînés et personnes référées par le réseau Horaires d'ouverture : Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Haute Côte-Nord: Longue-Rive, Portneuf-sur-Mer, Forestville, Colombier Frais : Frais pour le transport

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Service de repas chauds livrés à domicile offert aux personnes âgées de 65 ans et plus ou malades. Aînés Horaires d'ouverture : Service offert trois fois par semaine, soit le mardi, mercredi et jeudi. Endroits où le service est offert : Haute Côte-Nord: Longue-Rive, Portneuf-sur-Mer, Forestville, Colombier Frais : Frais pour le transport

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à [email protected]