Centre d’action bénévole Léonie Bélanger

Promote voluntary action in different sectors of human activity and encourage a response to needs throughout its territory.

Service offerings

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Information hub for 60 year olds and tax clinic. Seniors 60 years and older Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 16:00. Friday from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm By appointment Location where the service is offered: Mont-Laurier et MRC Antoine Labelle Fees:

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Seniors 60 years and older. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 16:00. Friday from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm By reservation in advance. Location where the service is offered: Mont-Laurier et MRC Antoine Labelle Fees: The cost of the meal is $5, including the full meal and delivery.

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Transportation and accompaniment by a volunteer for medical appointments and errands. Seniors 60 years and older. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 16:00. Friday from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm By reservation in advance. Location where the service is offered: Mont-Laurier et MRC Antoine Labelle Fees: Local accompaniment: $9.50; outside accompaniment: $0.40 per kilometer.

Support group

Complementary information: Community dinners, Sunshine Club of Friends. Seniors 60 years and older. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 16:00. Friday from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Check the organization's website for meeting schedules. Location where the service is offered: Mont-Laurier et MRC Antoine Labelle Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’action bénévole Léonie Bélanger

Promouvoir l’action bénévole dans différents secteurs de l’activité humaine et susciter une réponse aux besoins sur l’ensemble de son territoire.

Services offerts

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Carrefour d’information pour les 60 ans et clinique d’impôts. Personnes de 60 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h00 à 16h00. Vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 Sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Mont-Laurier et MRC Antoine Labelle Frais :

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Personnes de 60 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8H00 à 16H00. Vendredi de 8H00 à 12H00 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Mont-Laurier et MRC Antoine Labelle Frais : Le coût du repas est de 5$, incluant le repas complet et la livraison.

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Transport et accompagnement d'un bénévole pour les rendez-vous médicaux et les courses. Personnes de 60 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h00 à 16h00. Vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Mont-Laurier et MRC Antoine Labelle Frais : Accompagnement local: 9.50$; accompagnement extérieur: 0.40$ du kilomètre.

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Dîners communautaires, Club Soleil des amis. Personnes de 60 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h00 à 16h00. Vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaître l'horaire des rencontres Endroits où le service est offert : Mont-Laurier et MRC Antoine Labelle Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca