Centre d’action bénévole les P’tits Bonheurs inc.

Promote volunteer and community action in the various sectors of activity in order to meet the needs of the community of Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville.

Service offerings

Medical supplies

Complementary information: Loan of wheelchairs, walkers and braces. Residents of St-Bruno de Montarville Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Fees: Wheelchair $10 per month. Other orthopedic equipment free of charge (deposit required).

Frienship visits

Complementary information: Friendship visits to the sick. Respite for families with young children. Residents of St-Bruno de Montarville Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Fees: Accompaniment Transportation: $ 0.45 / km + $ 5 for additional transportation in Montreal. Meals on Wheels: $ 6.00 meal. Wheelchair $ 10 per month. Other free orthopedic equipment (deposit required).

Financial help

Complementary information: Mutual aid for financial and food assistance. Residents of St-Bruno de Montarville Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Fees: Accompaniment Transportation: $ 0.45 / km + $ 5 for additional transportation in Montreal. Meals on Wheels: $ 6.00 meal. Wheelchair $ 10 per month. Other free orthopedic equipment (deposit required).

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Home delivery of meals. Residents of St-Bruno de Montarville Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Fees: 6 $ per meal.

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Residents of St-Bruno de Montarville Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Fees: Accompaniment-Transportation: 0.45$/km + 5$ additional for transportation to Montreal.

Domestic help

Complementary information: Food and shopping assistance. Accompaniment for shopping. Residents of St-Bruno de Montarville Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Fees: Accompaniment Transportation: $ 0.45 / km + $ 5 for additional transportation in Montreal. Meals on Wheels: $ 6.00 meal. Wheelchair $ 10 per month. Other free orthopedic equipment (deposit required).

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’action bénévole les P’tits Bonheurs inc.

Promouvoir l’action bénévole et communautaire dans les différents secteurs d’activités, dans le but de répondre aux besoins de la communauté de Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville.

Services offerts

Fourniture médicale

Informations complémentaires : Prêt de fauteuils roulants, marchettes et appareils orthopédiques. Tous les résidents de St-Bruno de Montarville Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Frais : Fauteuil roulant 10$ par mois. Autre matériel orthopédique gratuits (dépôts demandés).

Visite d'amitié

Informations complémentaires : Visites d’amitié aux malades. Répit auprès des familles avec de jeunes enfants. Tous les résidents de St-Bruno de Montarville Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Frais : Transport d'accompagnement : 0,45 $ / km + 5 $ pour le transport supplémentaire à Montréal. Repas à domicile : 6 $ le repas. Fauteuil roulant : 10 $ par mois. Autre équipement orthopédique gratuit (dépôt requis).

Aide financière

Informations complémentaires : L’entraide pour aide financière et alimentaire. Tous les résidents de St-Bruno de Montarville Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Frais : Transport d'accompagnement : 0,45 $ / km + 5 $ pour le transport supplémentaire à Montréal. Repas à domicile : 6 $ le repas. Fauteuil roulant : 10 $ par mois. Autre équipement orthopédique gratuit (dépôt requis).

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Livraison de repas à domicile. Tous les résidents de St-Bruno de Montarville Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Frais : 6.00$ du repas.

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Tous les résidents de St-Bruno de Montarville Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Frais : Accompagnement-Transport: 0.45$/km + 5$ additionnel pour un transport à Montréal.

Aide à domicile

Informations complémentaires : Aide alimentaire et aux courses. Accompagnement pour les courses. Tous les résidents de St-Bruno de Montarville Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Frais : Transport d'accompagnement : 0,45 $ / km + 5 $ pour le transport supplémentaire à Montréal. Repas à domicile : 6 $ le repas. Fauteuil roulant : 10 $ par mois. Autre équipement orthopédique gratuit (dépôt requis).

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca