Centre d’Action Bénévole MRC L’Assomption

The Centre d’action bénévole MRC L’Assomption is a non-profit organization that was founded in 1979. Our mission is essentially composed of 4 components:
To promote volunteer action.
To train and support volunteers.
Provide various services to individuals and families.
To develop collaborations and act in consultation with organizations.

Service offerings

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Transport to and from medical appointments. People aged 55 and over Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm; Friday from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm Call 5 days in advance to reserve transportation. Location where the service is offered: The regional municipalities of Assumption County Fees: Accompanying medical expenses

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Choir, gentle gymnastics, cognitive gymnastics, knitting, painting, written and oral expression. People aged 55 and over Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm; Friday from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm Check the organization's website for the meeting schedule. Location where the service is offered: The regional municipalities of Assumption County Fees: Accompanying medical expenses

Frienship visits

Complementary information: Visits and friendship phone calls. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm; Friday from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm Location where the service is offered: The regional municipalities of Assumption County Fees: Accompanying medical expenses

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’Action Bénévole MRC L’Assomption

Le Centre d’action bénévole MRC L’Assomption est un organisme à but non lucratif qui a vu le jour en 1979. Notre mission se compose essentiellement de 4 volets :
Promouvoir l’action bénévole.
Former et soutenir les bénévoles.
Dispenser divers services aux individus et aux familles.
Développer des collaborations et agir en concertation avec les organismes.

Services offerts

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Transport accompagnement pour rendez-vous médicaux. Personnes âgées de 55 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au jeudi de 8h à 16h30; vendredi de 8h à 13h Appeler 5 jours à l'avance pour réserver un transport. Endroits où le service est offert : Les municipalités régionales du comté de l'Assomption Frais : Dépenses médicales d'accompagnement

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Chorale, gymnastique douce, gymnastique cognitive, tricot, peinture, expression écrite et orale. Personnes âgées de 55 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au jeudi de 8h à 16h30; vendredi de 8hnà 13h. Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres. Endroits où le service est offert : Les municipalités régionales du comté de l'Assomption Frais : Dépenses médicales d'accompagnement

Visite d'amitié

Informations complémentaires : Visites et téléphone d'amitié. Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au jeudi de 8h à 16h30; vendredi de 8h à 13h Endroits où le service est offert : Les municipalités régionales du comté de l'Assomption Frais : Dépenses médicales d'accompagnement

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.