Search
Search
Close this search box.

Centre d’aide et de références de Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines

Transport and medical and legalAccompaniment by volunteers.

Service offerings

Support group

Complementary information: Community dinners and collective kitchens. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:30am to 12 pm and 1pm to 4.30pm. Closed for two weeks in the period of Christmas and New Year's Day. In July and August, 3 days a week. Transport provided 7/6 Location where the service is offered: Local community of Ste-Anne-des-Plaines and MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transportation in Greater Montreal Fees: For all these services, a membership card is required at a cost of $10 for the year. For transportation, a fee of $0.50 per kilometer.

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:30am to 12 pm and 1pm to 4.30pm. Closed for two weeks in the period of Christmas and New Year's Day. In July and August, 3 days a week. Transport provided 7/7 Location where the service is offered: Local community of Ste-Anne-des-Plaines and MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transportation in Greater Montreal Fees: For all these services, you need a membership card at the cost of $ 10.00 for the year. For transport, the cost of $ 0.50 per kilometer.

Financial help

Complementary information: Food troubleshooting. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:30am to 12 pm and 1pm to 4.30pm. Closed for two weeks in the period of Christmas and New Year's Day. In July and August, 3 days a week. Transport provided 7/8 Location where the service is offered: Local community of Ste-Anne-des-Plaines and MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transportation in Greater Montreal Fees: For all these services, you need a membership card at the cost of $ 10 for the year. For transport, the cost of $ 0.50 per kilometer.

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Rolling bookcase. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:30am to 12 pm and 1pm to 4.30pm. Closed for two weeks in the period of Christmas and New Year's Day. In July and August, 3 days a week. Transport provided 7/5 Location where the service is offered: Local community of Ste-Anne-des-Plaines and MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transportation in Greater Montreal Fees: For all these services, a membership card is required at a cost of $10 for the year. For transportation, a fee of $0.50 per kilometer.

Frienship visits

Complementary information: Friendship visits. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:30am to 12 pm and 1pm to 4.30pm. Closed for two weeks in the period of Christmas and New Year's Day. In July and August, 3 days a week. Transport provided 7/4 Location where the service is offered: Locally, community of Ste-Anne-des-Plaines and MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transportation in the Greater Montreal area Fees: For all these services, a membership card is required at a cost of $10 for the year. For transportation, a fee of $0.50 per kilometer is charged.

Telephone counseling

Complementary information: Listening and moral support, individual psychological help. Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:30am to 12 pm and 1pm to 4.30pm. Closed for two weeks in the period of Christmas and New Year's Day. In July and August, 3 days a week. Transport provided 7/3 Location where the service is offered: Local community of Ste-Anne-des-Plaines and MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transportation in Greater Montreal Fees: For all these services, a membership card is required at a cost of $10 for the year. For transportation, a fee of $0.50 per kilometer.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’aide et de références de Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines

Transport et accompagnement médical et juridique par des bénévoles.

Services offerts

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Dîners communautaires et cuisines collectives. Personnes à faibles revenus, aînés et personnes malades ou handicapées Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h30 à 12h et 13h à 16h30. Fermé durant deux semaines dans la période de Noël et du Jour de l'An. En juillet et août, 3 jours semaine. Transport assuré 7/7. Endroits où le service est offert : Localement communauté de Ste-Anne-des-Plaines et MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transport dans le Grand Montréal Frais : Pour tous ces services, il faut une carte de membre au coût de 10$ pour l'année. Pour les transports, des frais de 0,50$ du kilomètre.

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Personnes à faibles revenus, aînés et personnes malades ou handicapées Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h30 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h30. Fermé durant deux semaines dans la période de Noêl et du Jour de l'An. En juillet et août, 3 jours semaine. Transport assuré 7jours/7 Endroits où le service est offert : Localement communauté de Ste-Anne-des-Plaines et MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transport dans le Grand Montréal Frais : Pour tous ces services, il faut une carte de membre au coût de 10.00$ pour l'année. Pour les transports, des frais de 0,50$ du kilomètre.

Aide financière

Informations complémentaires : Dépannage alimentaire. Personnes à faibles revenus, aînés et personnes malades ou handicapées Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h30 à 12h et 13h à 16h30. Fermé durant deux semaines dans la période de Noël et du Jour de l'An. En juillet et août, 3 jours semaine. Transport assuré 7/7. Endroits où le service est offert : Localement communauté de Ste-Anne-des-Plaines et MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transport dans le Grand Montréal Frais : Pour tous ces services, il faut une carte de membre au coût de 10.00$ pour l'année. Pour les transports, des frais de 0.50$ du kilomètre.

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Bibliothèque roulante. Personnes à faibles revenus, aînés et personnes malades ou handicapées Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h30 à 12h et 13h à 16h30. Fermé durant deux semaines dans la période de Noël et du Jour de l'An. En juillet et août, 3 jours semaine. Transport assuré 7/7. Endroits où le service est offert : Localement communauté de Ste-Anne-des-Plaines et MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transport dans le Grand Montréal Frais : Pour tous ces services, il faut une carte de membre au coût de 10$ pour l'année. Pour les transports, des frais de 0,50$ du kilomètre.

Visite d'amitié

Informations complémentaires : Visites d'amitié. Personnes à faibles revenus, aînés et personnes malades ou handicapées Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h30 à 12h et 13h à 16h30. Fermé durant deux semaines dans la période de Noël et du Jour de l'An. En juillet et août, 3 jours semaine. Transport assuré 7jours/7. Endroits où le service est offert : Localement communauté de Ste-Anne-des-Plaines et MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transport dans le Grand Montréal Frais : Pour tous ces services, il faut une carte de membre au coût de 10$ pour l'année. Pour les transports, des frais de 0,50$ du kilomètre.

Écoute téléphonique

Informations complémentaires : Écoute et soutien moral, aide psychologique individuelle. Personnes à faibles revenus, aînés et personnes malades ou handicapées Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au jeudi de 8h30 à 12h et 13h à 16h30. Fermé durant deux semaines dans la période de Noël et du Jour de l'An. En juillet et août, 3 jours semaine. Transport assuré 7/7. Endroits où le service est offert : Localement communauté de Ste-Anne-des-Plaines et MRC Thérèse-De Blainville, transport dans le Grand Montréal Frais : Pour tous ces services, il faut une carte de membre au coût de 10$ pour l'année. Pour les transports, des frais de 0,50$ du kilomètre.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.