Centre de bénévolat Notre-Dame-de-Grâce

Transportation/accompaniment services for local seniors as well as specialized services for adults with motor disabilities and preschoolers with developmental disabilities.

Service offerings

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Transportation service offered by volunteers for medical appointments.The request must be sent one week in advance. Opening hours: Contact the organization to find out when this service is available. Location where the service is offered: Notre-Dame-de-Grâce; Côte Saint-Luc; Montréal Ouest Fees: Annual membership fee : $25; and $13 round trip per transportation request.

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Qi gong, meditation and chair yoga workshops. Opening hours: Contact the organization to find out the schedule of activities. Location where the service is offered: Notre-Dame-de-Grâce; Côte Saint-Luc; Montreal West Fees: Annual fee: $ 25

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre de bénévolat Notre-Dame-de-Grâce

Services de transport/accompagnement aux personnes âgées du quartier ainsi que des services spécialisés à des adultes ayant une déficience motrice et à des enfants d’âge préscolaire présentant des troubles de développement.

Services offerts

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Service de transport offert par des bénévoles pour rendez-vous médicaux.La demande doit être adressée une semaine à l'avance. Personnes âgées de 60 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Contacter l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire de disponibilité de ce service. Endroits où le service est offert : Notre-Dame-de-Grâce; Côte Saint-Luc; Montréal Ouest Frais : Cotisation annuelle : 25$; et 13$ aller-retour par demande de transport.

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Ateliers de yoga sur chaise. Personnes âgées de 60 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Contacter l'organisme afin de connaître l'horaire des activités. Endroits où le service est offert : Notre-Dame-de-Grâce; Côte Saint-Luc; Montréal Ouest Frais : Cotisation annuelle: 25$

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca