Centre de Mieux-être en cancérologie

Service offerings

Hair prosthesis

Complementary information: Hair prosthesis loan service. Women undergoing cancer treatment Opening hours: By appointment, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Location where the service is offered: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: 25$

Beauty and body care

Complementary information: Hairdressing service Women undergoing cancer treatment Opening hours: By appointment, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Location where the service is offered: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: Free

Massage therapy

Complementary information: Massage therapy offered by massage therapists specializing in massage-oncology certified by the Fédération québécoise des massotherapistes. People undergoing active cancer treatment Opening hours: By appointment Location where the service is offered: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: 25$ an hour

Art therapy

Complementary information: Workshop led by an art therapist. In person. Virtually People undergoing active cancer treatment Opening hours: Upon registration. Contact the organization to find out the meeting schedule. Location where the service is offered: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: Free

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Yoga workshop People undergoing active cancer treatment Opening hours: Upon registration. Contact the organization to find out the meeting schedule. Location where the service is offered: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: Free

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Conference People with cancer and their loved ones Opening hours: Contact the organization to find out the presentation schedule Location where the service is offered: Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: Free

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Rechercher
Rechercher
Close this search box.
Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre de Mieux-être en cancérologie

Services offerts

Prothèse capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Service de prêt de prothèses capillaires. Femme en traitement contre le cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous, mardi, mercredi, jeudi Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : 25$

Esthétique et soins corporels

Informations complémentaires : Service de coiffure Femmes en traitement contre le cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous: mardi, mercredi, jeudi Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : Gratuit

Massothérapie

Informations complémentaires : Massothérapie offert par des massothérapeutes spécialisés en masso-oncologie agréés certifiés de la Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes. Personnes en traitement actif contre le cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : 25$ l'heure

Art-thérapie

Informations complémentaires : Atelier animé par un(e) art-thérapeute. En présentiel. En virtuel Personne atteinte de cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Sur inscription. Communiquer avec l'organisme pour connaître l'horaire des rencontres. Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : Gratuit

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Atelier de yoga Personne en traitement contre le cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Sur inscription Communiquer avec l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : Gratuit

Documentation et information

Informations complémentaires : Conférence Personne atteinte de cancer et leurs proches Horaires d'ouverture : Communiquer avec l'organisme pour connaitre le calendrier des présentations Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : Gratuit

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à [email protected]