Search
Search
Close this search box.

Centre de santé Marie-Paule Sioui-Vincent

To promote optimal health among members of the Huron-Wendat Nation, in harmony with their culture.

Service offerings

Palliative care

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 16:00. Mid-May to early September closed Friday pm Location where the service is offered: The Huron Wendake Village Reserve Fees:

Domestic help

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 16:00. Mid-May to early September closed Friday pm Location where the service is offered: The Huron Wendake Village Reserve Fees:

Medical care

Complementary information: Home care and foot care. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 16:00. Mid-May to early September closed Friday pm Location where the service is offered: The Huron Wendake Village Reserve Fees:

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 16:00. Mid-May to early September closed Friday pm Location where the service is offered: The Huron Wendake Village Reserve Fees:

Young adult

Complementary information: Youth Clinic. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 16:00. Mid-May to early September closed Friday pm Location where the service is offered: The Huron Wendake Village Reserve Fees:

Bereavement

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 16:00. Mid-May to early September closed Friday pm Location where the service is offered: The Huron Wendake Village Reserve Fees:

Psychologist and social worker

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 16:00. Mid-May to early September closed Friday pm Location where the service is offered: The Huron Wendake Village Reserve Fees:

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 16:00. Mid-May to early September closed Friday pm Location where the service is offered: The Huron Wendake Village Reserve Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre de santé Marie-Paule Sioui-Vincent

Favoriser un état de santé optimal chez les membres de la Nation Huronne-Wendat, en harmonie avec leur culture.

Services offerts

Soins palliatifs

Informations complémentaires : Wendats demeurant sur et hors réserve Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h00. Mi-mai au début septembre fermé le vendredi pm Endroits où le service est offert : La Réserve du Village Huron Wendake Frais :

Aide à domicile

Informations complémentaires : Wendats demeurant sur et hors réserve Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h00. Mi-mai au début septembre fermé le vendredi pm Endroits où le service est offert : La Réserve du Village Huron Wendake Frais :

Soins infirmiers

Informations complémentaires : Soins à domicile et soins des pieds. Wendats demeurant sur et hors réserve Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h00. Mi-mai au début septembre fermé le vendredi pm Endroits où le service est offert : La Réserve du Village Huron Wendake Frais :

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Wendats demeurant sur et hors réserve Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h00. Mi-mai au début septembre fermé le vendredi pm Endroits où le service est offert : La Réserve du Village Huron Wendake Frais :

Jeune adulte

Informations complémentaires : Clinique jeunesse. Wendats demeurant sur et hors réserve Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h00. Mi-mai au début septembre fermé le vendredi pm Endroits où le service est offert : La Réserve du Village Huron Wendake Frais :

Deuil

Informations complémentaires : Wendats demeurant sur et hors réserve Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h00. Mi-mai au début septembre fermé le vendredi pm Endroits où le service est offert : La Réserve du Village Huron Wendake Frais :

Psychologue et travailleur social

Informations complémentaires : Wendats demeurant sur et hors réserve Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h00. Mi-mai au début septembre fermé le vendredi pm Endroits où le service est offert : La Réserve du Village Huron Wendake Frais :

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Wendats demeurant sur et hors réserve Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 à 16h00. Mi-mai au début septembre fermé le vendredi pm Endroits où le service est offert : La Réserve du Village Huron Wendake Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca