Centre multi-ressources de Lachine

Our mission is to encourage the involvement and sharing of the citizens of Lachine in order to maintain their autonomy and facilitate their integration into the community.

Service offerings

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Safe transportation service for medical appointments offered to Lachine residents. People aged 55 and over Opening hours: On reservation in advance Location where the service is offered: Transportation to clinics and hospitals located in the Lachine, LaSalle, Verdun, Dorval and Pointe-Claire areas Fees: Low cost, depending on the destination of the appointment.

Young adult

Complementary information: Respite care for preschoolers (6 months to 5 years). Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm By reservation in advance. Location where the service is offered: Montreal and Lachine Fees: According to the requested service

Rest

Complementary information: Respite care for preschoolers (6 months to 5 years). Young families Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm By reservation in advance. Location where the service is offered: Montreal and Lachine Fees: According to the requested service

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Rechercher
Rechercher
Close this search box.
Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre multi-ressources de Lachine

Notre mission est d’encourager l’implication et le partage des citoyens de Lachine afin de maintenir leur autonomie et faciliter leur intégration dans la communauté.

Services offerts

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Service sécuritaire de transport-accompagnement pour des rendez-vous médicaux offerts aux résidents de Lachine. Personne de 55 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Transport vers les cliniques et hôpitaux situés dans le secteur de Lachine, LaSalle, Verdun, Dorval et Pointe-Claire Frais : Faible coût, selon la destination du rendez-vous

Jeune adulte

Informations complémentaires : Halte répit pour enfants d’âge préscolaire (6 mois à 5 ans). Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 16h30 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Montréal et Lachine Frais : Selon le service demandé

Répit

Informations complémentaires : Halte répit pour enfants d’âge préscolaire (6 mois à 5 ans). Jeunes familles Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 16h30 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Montréal et Lachine Frais : Selon le service demandé

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à [email protected]