Search
Search
Close this search box.

Chez-Nous de Mercier – Est

The Le Chez-Nous community centre in Mercier-Est is a place of belonging and support for people 55 years of age and older, who are autonomous or in slight loss of autonomy in Mercier-Est. Within the limits of its resources, it offers a variety of activities and services adapted to their needs.

Service offerings

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: People aged 55 and over Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm By reservation in advance. Location where the service is offered: Mercier-East Fees: Fares vary by destination and may be subject to change in conjunction with gas prices.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Chez-Nous de Mercier – Est

Le centre communautaire Le Chez-Nous de Mercier-Est est un milieu d’appartenance et de soutien pour les personnes de 55 ans et plus, autonomes ou en légère perte d’autonomie de Mercier-Est. Il offre, dans la limite de ses ressources, des activités et des services variés et adaptés à leurs besoins.

Services offerts

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Personnes âgées de 55 et plus Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 16h30 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Mercier-Est Frais : Les tarifs varient en fonction de la destination et peuvent être sujets à des changements en lien avec le prix de l’essence.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca