Search
Search
Close this search box.

Clinique médicale et sportive Regina Assumpta (GMF)

To provide innovative, quality physical and mental health prevention and rehabilitation services to contribute to its community.

Service offerings

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Osteopathy, acupuncture, massage therapy. Opening hours: By appointment Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 20:00 Location where the service is offered: Greater Montreal Fees: Current professional price.

Breast

Complementary information: Treatment of lymphedema in patients with breast and other cancers. Opening hours: Depending on the purchase. Monday to Friday from 8 am to 8 pm. Location where the service is offered: Greater Montreal Fees: Current professional price.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Clinique médicale et sportive Regina Assumpta (GMF)

Offrir des services de prévention et de réadaptation en santé physique et mentale, innovants et de qualité, pour contribuer à sa collectivité.

Services offerts

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Ostéopathie, acupuncture, massothérapie. Tous Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 20h00 Endroits où le service est offert : Grand Montréal Frais : Tarif professionnel en vigueur

Sein

Informations complémentaires : Traitement du lymphœdème chez les patientes atteintes d'un cancer du sein ou tout autre cancer. Tous Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat. Du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 20h. Endroits où le service est offert : Grand Montréal Frais : Tarif professionnel en vigueur.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca