Search
Search
Close this search box.

Entraide bénévole des pays d’en haut inc.

Mobilise the community one gesture of mutual aid at a time. Promote the well-being of people with a loss of physical, psychological and/or social autonomy, whether permanent or temporary, living at home or in a residence. Promote voluntary action. To support volunteers and organisations.

Service offerings

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Home delivery service, Tuesdays and Thursdays, of fresh meals. Elderly - Disadvantaged - Persons in loss of autonomy Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Make your request at least 48 hours in advance. Location where the service is offered: Lac-des-Seize-Îles, Morin-Heights, Saint-Sauveur, Piedmont, Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Marguerite, l'Estérel, Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs, Saint-Adolphe d'Howard, Wentworth-Nord Fees: A contribution of $8 is requested from all users for each full meal delivered to their home

Frienship visits

Complementary information: Friendship visits and goodwill calls. Elderly - Disadvantaged - Persons in loss of autonomy Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Lac-des-Seize-Îles, Morin-Heights, Saint-Sauveur, Piedmont, Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Marguerite, l'Estérel, Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs, Saint-Adolphe d'Howard, Wentworth-Nord. MRC des Pays d'en Haut Fees:

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Accompanied transportation to medical appointments, grocery shopping and basic necessities. Elderly - Disadvantaged - Persons in loss of autonomy Opening hours: The request must be made 48 hours in advance. Requests are taken during weekday business hours, but service can be provided by volunteers seven days a week. Location where the service is offered: Lac-des-Seize-Îles, Morin-Heights, Saint-Sauveur, Piedmont, Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Marguerite, l'Estérel, Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs, Saint-Adolphe d'Howard, Wentworth-Nord Fees: The financial contribution is determined at the time of the request for service according to the distance to be covered.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Entraide bénévole des pays d’en haut inc.

Mobiliser la communauté un geste d’entraide à la fois. Favoriser le mieux-être des personnes en perte d’autonomie physique, psychologique et/ou sociale, permanente ou temporaire, vivant à domicile ou en résidence. Promouvoir l’action bénévole. Soutenir les bénévoles et les organismes.

Services offerts

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Service de livraison à domicile, les mardis et les jeudis, de repas frais. Personnes âgées - Démunies - Personnes en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 Faire sa demande au moins 48 heures à l'avance Endroits où le service est offert : Lac-des-Seize-Îles, Morin-Heights, Saint-Sauveur, Piedmont, Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Marguerite, l'Estérel, Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs, Saint-Adolphe d'Howard, Wentworth-Nord Frais : Une contribution de 8 $ est demandée à tous les utilisateurs pour chaque repas complet livré à domicile

Visite d'amitié

Informations complémentaires : Visites d’amitié et appels de bienveillance. Personnes âgées - Démunies - Personnes en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Lac-des-Seize-Îles, Morin-Heights, Saint-Sauveur, Piedmont, Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Marguerite, l'Estérel, Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs, Saint-Adolphe d'Howard, Wentworth-Nord. MRC des Pays d'en Haut Frais :

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Transport accompagnement pour rendez-vous médicaux, épicerie et achats de première nécessité. Personnes âgées - Démunies - Personnes en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : La demande doit être faite 48 heures à l'avance. Les demandes sont prises aux heures d’ouverture en semaine, mais le service peut être assuré par des bénévoles 7 jours sur 7. Endroits où le service est offert : Lac-des-Seize-Îles, Morin-Heights, Saint-Sauveur, Piedmont, Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Marguerite, l'Estérel, Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs, Saint-Adolphe d'Howard, Wentworth-Nord Frais : La contribution financière est fixée lors de la demande de service en fonction de la distance à parcourir.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca