Entraide des Aînés de Sillery

L’Entraide des Aînés de Sillery is a non-profit organization founded in 1993. Its mission is to help seniors stay in their homes.

Service offerings

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Home delivery of meals. People aged 55 and over with a loss of autonomy Opening hours: From 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 pm. Location where the service is offered: Sillery Fees: 8$ for a hot meal

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Accompanying transportation provided by volunteers. People aged 55 and over with a loss of autonomy Opening hours: From 9 am to 12 pm and from 1 pm to 4 pm. Location where the service is offered: Sillery Fees: Based on mileage and parking fees.

Help at home

Complementary information: Help with small jobs. People aged 55 and over with a loss of autonomy Opening hours: On request Location where the service is offered: Sillery Fees: Free

Frienship visits

Complementary information: Friendship visits. People aged 55 and over with a loss of autonomy Opening hours: From 9am to 12pm and from 1pm to 4pm. Location where the service is offered: Sillery Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Entraide des Aînés de Sillery

L’Entraide des Aînés de Sillery est un organisme à but non lucratif fondé en 1993. Il a pour mission de favoriser le maintien à domicile des personnes âgées.

Services offerts

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Livraison de repas à domicile. Personnes âgées de 55 ans et plus en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : De 09h00 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 16h00 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Sillery Frais : 8$ du repas livré chaud

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Accompagnement transport offert par des bénévoles. Personnes âgées de 55 ans et plus en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : De 9h00 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 16h00. Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Sillery Frais : Selon le kilométrage parcouru et frais pour le stationnement.

Maintien à domicile

Informations complémentaires : Aide pour de petits travaux. Personnes âgées de 55 ans et plus en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : Sur demande Endroits où le service est offert : Sillery Frais : Gratuit

Visite d'amitié

Informations complémentaires : Visites d'amitié. Personnes âgées de 55 ans et plus en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : De 9h à 12h et de 13h à 16h. Endroits où le service est offert : Sillery Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca