Search
Search
Close this search box.

Entraide du Faubourg inc.

Home support for seniors.

Service offerings

Support group

Complementary information: Lunch meetings, recreational activities, information meetings, welcome and referrals and hobby coffee. People aged 55 and over with a loss of autonomy Opening hours: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 3:00 pm Visit the organization's website for meeting schedules. Location where the service is offered: Old Quebec City (Haute-Ville sector), St-Jean-Baptiste and Montcalm (up to Joffre Avenue), St-Sacrement Fees: Déjeuners causeries: 4 $

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Accompaniment to the hospital. For more information on transportation: 418-522-5431. People aged 55 and over with a loss of autonomy Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm; transportation and accompaniment : Reservation in advance. Location where the service is offered: Old Quebec City (Haute-Ville sector), St-Jean-Baptiste and Montcalm (up to Joffre Avenue), St-Sacrement Fees: Meals on Wheels: $ 6; lunches talks: $ 4 and minimal cost for some activities; Transportation: $ 5.00 minimum for a go

Frienship visits

Complementary information: Friendship visits. People aged 55 and over with a loss of autonomy Opening hours: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 3 pm Location where the service is offered: Old Quebec City (Haute-Ville sector), St-Jean-Baptiste and Montcalm (up to Joffre Avenue), St-Sacrement Fees: Meals on Wheels: $ 6; lunches talks: $ 4 and minimal cost for some activities; Transportation: $ 5.00 minimum for a go

Meals delivery

Complementary information: People aged 55 and over with a loss of autonomy Opening hours: Meals are delivered on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays between 10:45 am and 12:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Old Quebec City (Haute-Ville sector), St-Jean-Baptiste and Montcalm (up to Joffre Avenue), St-Sacrement Fees: 6.50 $ per meal

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Entraide du Faubourg inc.

Soutien à domicile pour les personnes aînées.

Services offerts

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Déjeuners-causeries, activités de loisirs, rencontres d’information, accueil et références et café passe-temps. Personnes de 55 ans et plus en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi 7h30 à 15h Visiter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres. Endroits où le service est offert : Vieux-Québec (secteur Haute-Ville), St-Jean-Baptiste et Montcalm (jusqu'à l'Avenue Joffre), St-Sacrement Frais : Déjeuners causeries: 4 $

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Accompagnement à l’hôpital. Pour plus d’information sur le transport : 418-522-5431. Personnes de 55 ans et plus en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30; transport et accompagnement : Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Vieux-Québec (secteur Haute-Ville), St-Jean-Baptiste et Montcalm (jusqu'à l'Avenue Joffre), St-Sacrement Frais : Repas à domicile : 6 $ ; déjeuners pour discuter : 4 $ et coût minimal pour certaines activités ; transport : 5 $ minimum pour un déplacement.

Visite d'amitié

Informations complémentaires : Visites d’amitié. Personnes de 55 ans et plus en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi 7h30 à 15h Endroits où le service est offert : Vieux-Québec (secteur Haute-Ville), St-Jean-Baptiste et Montcalm (jusqu'à l'Avenue Joffre), St-Sacrement Frais : Repas à domicile : 6 $ ; déjeuners pour discuter : 4 $ et coût minimal pour certaines activités ; transport : 5 $ minimum pour un déplacement.

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Personnes de 55 ans et plus en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : Repas livrés les lundis, mercredis et vendredis entre 10 h 45 et 12 h 30. Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Vieux-Québec (secteur Haute-Ville), St-Jean-Baptiste et Montcalm (jusqu'à l'Avenue Joffre), St-Sacrement Frais : 6.50$ du repas

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca