Search
Search
Close this search box.

Entraide Sainte-Foy

To help people maintain their autonomy by transporting and accompanying people in loss of autonomy, particularly seniors, to obtain their health care in a safe, courteous and discreet environment thanks to extraordinary volunteers.

Service offerings

Rest

Complementary information: Babysitting and Friendship visits lasting from 1 to 3 hours to give caregivers a break. Elderly people in loss of autonomy, disabled or ill Opening hours: Lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 17h00. Les services sont offert 7/7 de 06h00 à 23h00 Sur réservation au préalable Location where the service is offered: Ste-Foy to Versant nord. Borough # 3 (formerly Sainte-Foy) to the limit of Cap-Rouge and Émile-Côté Street Fees: For transportation $ 0.45 kilometer. Fixed cost for the Carlton-Auger, the CRCEO and the Hôtel-Dieu de Québec at $ 15.50 for a round trip. Maximum waiting time 1:00. Parking fees are the responsibility of the recipient.

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Transportation with or without an attendant to a hospital, CLSC, medical clinic, health or social service professional. Elderly people in loss of autonomy, disabled or ill Opening hours: On reservation in advance Location where the service is offered: Ste-Foy to Versant nord. Borough # 3 (formerly Sainte-Foy) to the limit of Cap-Rouge and Émile-Côté Street Fees: Depending on the route

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Entraide Sainte-Foy

Aider les gens à maintenir leur autonomie en véhiculant et accompagnant des personnes en perte d’autonomie, notamment des personnes aînées, pour l’obtention de leurs soins de santé dans un environnement sécuritaire, de courtoisie et de discrétion grâce à d’extraordinaires bénévoles.

Services offerts

Répit

Informations complémentaires : Gardiennage et visites d’amitié d’une durée de 1 à 3 heures pour donner un répit aux proches aidants. Personnes âgées en perte d'autonomie, handicapées ou malade Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 17h00. Les services sont offert 7/7 de 06h00 à 23h00 Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Quartiers du Plateau, de la Cité Universitaire, de Saint-Louis et de la Pointe de-Sainte-Foy. Frais : Pour le transport 0,45 $ le kilomètre. Coût fixe pour le Carlton-Auger, le CRCEO et l'Hôtel-Dieu de Québec à 15,50 $ pour un aller-retour. Temps d'attente maximum de 1h00. Les frais de stationnement sont à la charge du bénéficiaire.

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Transport avec ou sans accompagnateur pour se rendre à l’hôpital, au CLSC, à une clinique médicale, chez un professionnel de la santé ou des services sociaux. Personnes âgées en perte d'autonomie, handicapées ou malade Horaires d'ouverture : Sur réservation au préalable Endroits où le service est offert : Ste-Foy jusqu'à Versant nord. Arrondissement # 3 (ancien Sainte-Foy) jusqu'à la limite de Cap-Rouge et de la rue Émile-Côté Frais : Selon le trajet

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca