Search
Search
Close this search box.

Fédération du Mouvement Albatros du Québec (FMAQ)

The mission of the Mouvement Albatros du Québec is to accompany, Free. of charge and without discrimination of any kind, people with serious illnesses who are living the last stages of their lives, from the moment the diagnosis is announced, until the end of their lives.

Service offerings

Bereavement

Complementary information: Accompany people who are living the last stages of their lives and their loved ones from the moment the diagnosis is announced. Opening hours: Monday to Wednesday from 8 am to 3 pm and Thursday from 8 am to 12.30 pm Location where the service is offered: National organization Fees: Free.

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Reference organization for volunteer training in palliative careAccompaniment at the end of life. Services offered to all members, organizations and cells Albatros, CHSLD, palliative care units Opening hours: Monday to Wednesday from 8am to 3pm and Thursday from 8am to 12:30pm Location where the service is offered: National organization Fees: Free.

Palliative care

Complementary information: Accompanying people who are living the last stages of their lives and their loved ones from the moment the diagnosis is announced. Opening hours: Monday to Wednesday from 8am to 3pm and Thursday from 8am to 12:30pm Location where the service is offered: National organization Fees: Free.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Fédération du Mouvement Albatros du Québec (FMAQ)

La mission du Mouvement Albatros du Québec est d’accompagner en toute gratuité jusqu’en fin de vie et sans discrimination d’aucune sorte, les personnes atteintes de maladie grave qui vivent les dernières étapes de leur vie et ce, dès l’annonce du diagnostic.

Services offerts

Deuil

Informations complémentaires : Accompagner les personnes qui vivent les dernières étapes de leur vie et leurs proches et ce dès l'annonce du diagnostic. Personnes endeuillées Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au mercredi de 8h à 15h et le jeudi de 8h à 12h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Organisme national Frais : Gratuit

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Organisme référence en formation bénévole à l'accompagnement en soins palliatifs en en fin de vie. Services offerts à tous les membres, organismes et cellules Albatros, CHSLD, unités de soins palliatifs. Membres et cellules Albatros, CHSLD, unités de soins palliatifs Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au mercredi de 8h à 15h et le jeudi de 8h à 12h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Organisme national Frais : Gratuit

Soins palliatifs

Informations complémentaires : Accompagner les personnes qui vivent les dernières étapes de leur vie et leurs proches et ce dès l'annonce du diagnostic. Membres et cellules Albatros, CHSLD, unités de soins palliatifs Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au mercredi de 8h à 15h et le jeudi de 8h à 12h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Organisme national Frais : Gratuit

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca