Fondation Jean-Marc Paquette

The mission of the Jean Marc Paquette Foundation is sufficiently broad: to raise funds and organise fundraising campaigns through annual events with individuals and companies mainly from the legal and business world for the benefit of health projects and social issues.

Service offerings

Financial help

Complementary information: For women with breast cancer. Form available on the organization's website.SAFIR Program: call 514 461-2088.Organization financially supporting access to lymphedema treatment. Opening hours: Daytime, Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. Evening: answering machine. Location where the service is offered: National organization Fees:

Breast

Complementary information: Financial assistance for women with breast cancer. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: National organization Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Fondation Jean-Marc Paquette

La mission de la Fondation Jean Marc Paquette est suffisamment vaste : recueillir des fonds et organiser des campagnes de financement par le biais d’événements annuels auprès d’individus et de sociétés issus principalement du monde juridique et des affaires au profit de projets de santé et d’enjeux de société.

Services offerts

Aide financière

Informations complémentaires : Aide financière à l'intention des femmes atteintes d'un cancer du sein. Formulaire disponible sur le site Web de l'organisme. Programme SAFIR : appelez au 514 461-2088. Organisme soutenant financièrement l'accès aux traitements du lymphœdème. Personnes atteintes du cancer du sein. Horaires d'ouverture : Jour, du lundi au vendredi: 8h30 à 16h30. Soir : répondeur. Endroits où le service est offert : Organisme national Frais :

Sein

Informations complémentaires : Aide financière à l'intention des femmes atteintes d'un cancer du sein. Femmes attientes d'un cancer du sein Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Organisme national Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.