Search
Search
Close this search box.

Fondation québécoise du cancer – Hôtellerie de l’Outaouais

To support people affected by cancer on a daily basis throughout Quebec with concrete services adapted to their needs.

Service offerings

Massage therapy

Complementary information: One hour full body massage with certified oncology personnel. Opening hours: Depending on purchase; Variable schedule; Contact us for details. Location where the service is offered: Gatineau Fees: $ 25 per session / maximum of 6 sessions over a period of 12 months maximum

Kinesiology

Complementary information: Opening hours: Individual. Depending on the purchase and group session with variable schedule. Contact us for details. Registration required. Location where the service is offered: Gatineau Fees: No charge

Lodging

Complementary information: Accommodation for people with cancer and their loved ones.. Opening hours: 7 days a week Location where the service is offered: Near the Gatineau Hospital, CISSSS de l'Outaouais Fees: $ 30 per overnight stay for people; $ 45 private room; $ 35 for accompanying adults.

Art therapy

Complementary information: Opening hours: Flexible schedule - Contact us for details. Registration required Location where the service is offered: Gatineau Fees: No charge

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Fondation québécoise du cancer – Hôtellerie de l’Outaouais

Soutenir au quotidien les personnes touchées par le cancer sur l’ensemble du territoire du Québec par des services concrets adaptés à leurs besoins.

Services offerts

Massothérapie

Informations complémentaires : Massage complet d'une heure offert par des massothérapeutes spécialisés en oncologie, agréés et certifiés par la Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes. Personnes atteintes d'un cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat ; Horaire variable; Communiquer avec nous pour détails. Endroits où le service est offert : Gatineau Frais : 25$ par séance / maximum de 6 séances sur une période de 12 mois maximum.

Kinésiologie

Informations complémentaires : Suspendu en raisons de la COVID. Personnes atteintes d'un cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Individuel. Selon l'achat et séance de groupe à horaire variable. Communiquer avec nous pour détails. Inscription obligatoire. Endroits où le service est offert : Gatineau Frais : Sans frais

Hébergement

Informations complémentaires : Hébergement pour personnes atteintes d'un cancer et leurs proches. Personnes atteintes d'un cancer et proches Horaires d'ouverture : 7 jours sur 7 Endroits où le service est offert : A proximité de l'Hôpital de Gatineau, CISSSS de l'Outaouais Frais : 30$ par nuitée pour les personnes atteintes; 45 $ chambre privée; 35$ pour les accompagnateurs.

Art-thérapie

Informations complémentaires : Atelier animé par un art-thérapeute. Personnes atteintes d'un cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Horaire variable - Communiquer avec nous pour détails. Inscription obligatoire Endroits où le service est offert : Gatineau Frais : Sans frais

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca