Search
Search
Close this search box.

Forme L

Large selection of hair prostheses, scarves, breast prostheses and feminine lingerie with the latest fashion trends.

Service offerings

Breast prosthesis

Complementary information: Complete prostheses for mastectomy, partial prostheses for lumpectomy and breast complements. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 5 pm. Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - At home. According to the purchase. For Alma and Lac St-Jean area Fees:

Breast

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.30 am to 5 pm and depending on the purchase, evenings and weekends. Location where the service is offered: Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - At home, by appointment for the Alma and Lac St-Jean sectors Fees:

Hair prosthesis

Complementary information: Adjustment and Sale.Sale of cleaning products.For men, women and children. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 5 pm. Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - At home. According to the purchase. For Alma and Lac St-Jean area Fees:

Hair alternative

Complementary information: Scarves, hats, hair alternatives.Sale of hair loss products. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 5 pm. Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - At home. According to the purchase. For Alma and Lac St-Jean area Fees:

Adaptive lingerie

Complementary information: Bras, bathing suits, post-surgery camisoles and sleepwear. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 5 pm. Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - At home. According to the purchase. For Alma and Lac St-Jean area Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Forme L

Vaste choix de prothèses capillaires, foulards, prothèses mammaires et lingeries féminines aux dernières tendances mode.

Services offerts

Prothèse mammaire

Informations complémentaires : Prothèses complètes pour mastectomie, partielles pour tumorectomie et compléments mammaires. Femmes, hommes et enfants Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 17h. Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - A domicile. Selon l'achat. Pour les secteur d'Alma et du Lac St-Jean Frais :

Sein

Informations complémentaires : Femmes, hommes et enfants Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 17h et selon l'achat, soir et fin de semaine. Endroits où le service est offert : Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - A domicile, Selon l'achat. pour les secteur d'Alma et du Lac St-Jean Frais :

Prothèse capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Ajustement et vente de produits d'entretien .Pour hommes, femmes et enfants. Traitements du cuir chevelu. Femmes, hommes et enfants Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 17h. Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - A domicile. Selon l'achat. Pour les secteur d'Alma et du Lac St-Jean Frais :

Alternative capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Foulards, chapeaux, alternatives capillaires. Vente de produits pour la perte de cheveux. Femmes, hommes et enfants Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 17h. Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - A domicile. Selon l'achat. Pour les secteur d'Alma et du Lac St-Jean Frais :

Lingerie adaptée

Informations complémentaires : Soutiens-gorge, maillots de bain, camisoles post-chirurgie et vêtements de nuit. Femmes, hommes et enfants Horaires d'ouverture : Lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 17h. Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : Saguenay , Alma, Lac St-Jean - A domicile. Selon l'achat. Pour les secteur d'Alma et du Lac St-Jean Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.