Globalité

Globalité is an occupational therapy company that uses an evidence-based, goal-oriented, client-centered approach in collaboration with the various stakeholders involved. Our main objective is to help our clients recover and thus ensure their continued employment or return to work.

Service offerings

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Rehabilitation program offered by occupational therapists. Opening hours: Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: Gatineau, Ottawa Fees: Current professional price

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Globalité

Globalité est une entreprise en services d’ergothérapie qui utilise une approche fondée sur des données probantes, axée sur des objectifs précis, centrée sur le client et faite en collaboration avec les différents acteurs impliqués. Notre objectif principal est d’aider nos clients à se rétablir et ainsi assurer leur maintien ou retour au travail.

Services offerts

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Programme de réhabilitation offert par des ergothérapeutes. Personnes en post-traitement contre le cancer Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : Gatineau, Ottawa Frais : Tarif professionnel en vigueur

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca