Groupe de gestion de l’anxiété

Anxiety management services for people affected by cancer and their loved ones.

Service offerings

Support group

Complementary information: Program of 4 meetings aimed at better understanding the symptoms of anxiety, developing better anxiety management and better adaptation to the illness. Groups led by an occupational therapist. Opening hours: Thursday 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Location where the service is offered: CIC of the CRCEO, Hôtel-Dieu of Québec, local 0602 Fees: Free. Registration required

Support group

Complementary information: Sharing with others with cancer and anxiety. Opening hours: Thursday 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Location where the service is offered: CIC of the CRCEO, Hôtel-Dieu of Québec, local 0602 Fees: Free. Registration required

Other complementary therapies

Complementary information: Relaxation and breathing techniques. Opening hours: Thursday 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Location where the service is offered: CIC of the CRCEO, Hôtel-Dieu of Québec, local 0602 Fees: Free. Registration required

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Rechercher
Rechercher
Close this search box.
Fédération québecoise du cancer

Groupe de gestion de l’anxiété

Services entourant la gestion de l’anxiété pour les personnes touchées par le cancer et leurs proches.

Services offerts

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Programme de 4 rencontres visant à mieux comprendre les symptômes de l’anxiété, à développer une meilleure gestion de l’anxiété et une meilleure adaptation à la maladie. Groupes animés par une ergothérapeute. Toutes personnes atteintes du cancer, patients ou non du CHU de Québec Horaires d'ouverture : Jeudi, 13h30 à 15h30 Endroits où le service est offert : CIC du CRCEO, Hôtel-Dieu de Québec, local 0602 Frais : Gratuit. Inscription obligatoire

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Partager avec d’autres personnes atteintes d’un cancer et présentant de l’anxiété. Toutes personnes atteintes d'un cancer, patients ou non du CHU de Québec Horaires d'ouverture : Jeudi, 13h30 à 15h30 Endroits où le service est offert : CIC du CRCEO, Hôtel-Dieu de Québec, local 0602 Frais : Gratuit. Inscription obligatoire

Autres thérapies complémentaires

Informations complémentaires : Techniques de relaxation et de respiration. Toutes personnes atteintes d'un cancer, patients ou non du CHU de Québec Horaires d'ouverture : Jeudi, 13h30 à 15h30 Endroits où le service est offert : CIC du CRCEO, Hôtel-Dieu de Québec, local 0602 Frais : Gratuit. Inscription obligatoire

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à [email protected]