Groupe soins à domicile

To improve the quality of life of people with temporary or permanent loss of autonomy by enabling them to remain at home as long as possible.

Service offerings

Hair alternative

Complementary information: Hair alternatives, hats, scarves. online store : www.pharmathera.com Opening hours: Depending on the purchase; telephone and website orders. Location where the service is offered: St-Bruno-de-Montarville; the whole province with the order and delivery service Fees: Depending on the purchase.

Hair prosthesis

Complementary information: Online shop www.pharmathera.com Opening hours: Depending on the purchase; telephone and website orders. Location where the service is offered: St-Bruno-de-Montarville; the whole province with the order and delivery service Fees: Depending on the purchase.

Medical supplies

Complementary information: Sale of home support supplies. Online Store : www.pharmathera.com. Opening hours: Depending on the purchase; telephone and website orders. Location where the service is offered: St-Bruno-de-Montarville; all over the province (order and delivery services) Fees: Depending on the purchase.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Groupe soins à domicile

Améliorer la qualité de vie des personnes en perte d’autonomie temporaire ou permanente en leur permettant de rester le plus longtemps possible à la maison.

Services offerts

Alternative capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Alternatives capillaires, chapeaux, foulards. boutique en ligne : www.pharmathera.com Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat.; commande téléphonique et par site Web. Endroits où le service est offert : St-Bruno-de-Montarville; toute la province grâce au service de commande et livraison Frais : Selon l'achat.

Prothèse capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Boutique en ligne www.pharmathera.com Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat.; commande téléphonique et par site Web. Endroits où le service est offert : St-Bruno-de-Montarville; toute la province grâce au service de commande et livraison Frais : Selon l'achat.

Fourniture médicale

Informations complémentaires : Vente de fournitures pour le maintien à domicileBoutique en ligne : www.pharmathera.com Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat ; commande téléphonique et par site Web. Endroits où le service est offert : St-Bruno-de-Montarville; toute la province grâce au service de commande et livraison Frais : Selon l'achat.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca