Search
Search
Close this search box.

Institut de coiffure à domicile du Canada

The largest network of home hair professionals in North America. Our goal is to establish a relationship between professionals with the know-how and people who need an in-home hairdressing service at home, in a hospital room or during special events.

Service offerings

Hair prosthesis

Complementary information: Professional hairdresser(s) offering cutting, styling and coloring services, at home, in hospitals, private homes and CHSLDs. Opening hours: Depending on the purchase. online or by phone. Location where the service is offered: Fees: Between $45 and $160 depending on the service; payable by Interac. Depending on the purchase, online or cash at the hairdresser's.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Institut de coiffure à domicile du Canada

Le plus important réseau de professionnels de la coiffure à domicile en Amérique du Nord. Notre objectif est d’établir une relation entre les professionnels possédant le savoir-faire et les gens nécessitant un service de coiffure à domicile sur place à la maison, chambre d’hôpital ou lors d’évènements spéciaux.

Services offerts

Esthétique et soins corporels

Informations complémentaires : Coiffeur (ses) professionnel (les) offant les services de coupe, mise en plis, coloration, à domicile, à l'hôpital, en résidences privées et en CHSLD. Hommes, femmes, enfants. Toute personne étant dans l'impossiblité d'aller dans un salon de coiffure Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat. en ligne ou par téléphone. Endroits où le service est offert : Frais : Entre 45$ et 160$ selon le service; payable par Interac. Selon l'achat, en ligne ou comptant au coiffeur à domicile.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca