Search
Search
Close this search box.

Juste pour vous

My primary goal is the comfort and satisfaction of my customers which is why I keep a large inventory of prostheses, bras, swimwear and other accessories to find your perfect match.

Service offerings

Breast prosthesis

Complementary information: Sale and adjustment of breast prostheses. Mastectomized women Opening hours: Depending on the purchase, for a personalized fit. Location where the service is offered: Service offered in store Fees: Depending on the purchase.

Adaptive lingerie

Complementary information: Sale of postoperative camisole, adapted bras and bathing suits. Mastectomized women Opening hours: Depending on the purchase. For a personalized service, otherwise on the opening hours of the shopping center. Location where the service is offered: Service offered in store Fees: Depending on the purchase.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Juste pour vous

Mon but premier est le confort et la satisfaction de ma clientèle c’est pourquoi je conserve un large inventaire de prothèses, soutiens gorges, maillots de bain et autres accessoires pour trouver votre match parfait.

Services offerts

Prothèse mammaire

Informations complémentaires : Vente et ajustement de prothèses mammaires. Femmes mastectomisées Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat, pour un ajustement personnalisé. Endroits où le service est offert : Service offert en boutique Frais : Selon l'achat

Lingerie adaptée

Informations complémentaires : Vente de camisoles postopératoire, soutiens-gorge adaptés et maillots de bain. Femmes mastectomisées Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat, pour un service personnalisé, sinon sur les heures d'ouverture du centre d'achats. Endroits où le service est offert : Service offert en boutique Frais : Selon l'achat

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca