Les Amis compatissants du Québec, section Lac Saint-Jean Nord

Self-help group that helps bereaved parents.

Service offerings

Support group

Complementary information: Support group for parents grieving the death of a child of any age. Parents bereaved by the loss of a child Opening hours: 1st Saturday of the month at 9:00 am On registration Location where the service is offered: Meeting: Centre l'Arrimage at 1230 Walberg Street in Dolbeau Fees: Free.

Bereavement

Complementary information: Support and meetings for parents grieving the death of a child, regardless of age. Parents bereaved by the loss of a child Opening hours: 1st Saturday of the month at 9:00 am Contact the organization to know the schedule of the meetings. Location where the service is offered: Meeting: Centre l'Arrimage at 1230 Walberg Street in Dolbeau Fees: Free

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Les Amis compatissants du Québec, section Lac Saint-Jean Nord

Groupe d’entraide qui vient en aide aux parents personnes endeuillées.

Services offerts

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Groupe de soutien à l’intention de parents en deuil d’un enfant, quel que soit l’âge. Parents personnes endeuillées par la perte d'un enfant Horaires d'ouverture : 1er samedi du mois à 9h00 Sur inscription Endroits où le service est offert : Rencontre: Centre l'Arrimage au 1230 rue Walberg à Dolbeau Frais : Gratuit

Deuil

Informations complémentaires : Soutien et rencontres à l’intention de parents en deuil d’un enfant, quel que soit l’âge. Parents personnes endeuillées par la perte d'un enfant Horaires d'ouverture : 1er samedi du mois à 9h00 Communiquer avec l'organisme pour connaître l'horaire des rencontres Endroits où le service est offert : Rencontre: Centre l'Arrimage au 1230 rue Walberg à Dolbeau Frais : Gratuit

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca