Les Amis de Simon

To provide psychological support and comfort to parents grieving the loss of a child. To provide support to everyone.

Service offerings

Support group

Complementary information: Support group for parents grieving the death of a child. Monthly meetings at École de la Sablière, Terrebonne. Bereaved parents of a child Opening hours: Consult the organization's website for the meeting schedule. Registration is required. Location where the service is offered: Terrebonne, Mascouche, Montréal, Joliette, L'Assomption and Repentigny Fees: Membership card $ 20

Bereavement

Complementary information: Support group for parents grieving the death of a child. Monthly meetings facilitated by a nurse. Bereaved parents of a child Opening hours: Consult the organization's website for the meeting schedule. Registration is required. Location where the service is offered: Terrebonne, Mascouche, Montréal, Joliette, L'Assomption and Repentigny Fees: Membership card $ 20 at the first meeting

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Les Amis de Simon

Donner un support psychologique et un réconfort aux parents en deuil d’un enfant. Apporter un soutien à chacun(e).

Services offerts

Groupe de soutien

Informations complémentaires : Groupe de soutien pour parents en deuil d'un enfant. Rencontres mensuelles à l'École de la Sablière, Terrebonne. Parents en deuil d'un enfant Horaires d'ouverture : Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres. Inscription obligatoire. Endroits où le service est offert : Terrebonne, Mascouche, Montréal, Joliette, L'Assomption et Repentigny Frais : Carte de membre 20$

Deuil

Informations complémentaires : Groupe de soutien à l'intention de parents en deuil d'un enfant. Rencontres mensuelles animées par une infirmière. Parents en deuil d'un enfant Horaires d'ouverture : Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre l'horaire des rencontres. Inscription obligatoire. Endroits où le service est offert : Terrebonne, Mascouche, Montréal, Joliette, L'Assomption et Repentigny Frais : Carte de membre 20$ lors de la première rencontre

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

#toutesles8minutes popup

Le cancer est l’épidémie d’aujourd’hui.

Il est temps pour le gouvernement d’agir. C’est urgent.