Search
Search
Close this search box.

Les Résidences Soleil – Groupe Savoie

Residences with warm, safe, caring and stimulating living environments where everyone feels alive and even revived, through environments that are affordable for all seniors and that evolve in line with the needs of our residents.

Service offerings

Lodging

Complementary information: Short-stay and convalescence after leaving hospital or respite care Opening hours: From 9:00 to 17:00 / 7/7 Location where the service is offered: Greater Montreal; Longueuil; Laval; Sherbrooke, Granby, Sorel Fees: $ 50 per day, including three meals and amenities. Care and services available to the option card.

Rest

Complementary information: Short respite stay/rest Opening hours: From 9:00 to 17:00 / 7/7 Location where the service is offered: Greater Montreal; Longueuil; Laval; Sherbrooke, Granby, Sorel Fees: $ 50 per day, including three meals and amenities. Care and services available to the option card.

Recovery

Complementary information: Short stay after hospital discharge or respite care Opening hours: From 9:00 to 17:00 / 7/7 Location where the service is offered: Greater Montreal; Longueuil; Laval; Sherbrooke, Granby, Sorel Fees: $ 50 per day, including three meals and amenities. Care and services available to the option card.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Les Résidences Soleil – Groupe Savoie

Résidences aux milieux de vie chaleureux, sécuritaires, bienveillants et stimulants où chacun se sent vivre et même revivre, par des environnements abordables pour tous les aînés, qui évoluent au rythme des besoins de nos résidents.

Services offerts

Hébergement

Informations complémentaires : Court séjour et convalescence après sortie de l’hôpital ou pour répit Personnes 65 et plus ou nécéssitant une convalescence Horaires d'ouverture : De 9h00 à 17h00 / 7jours/7 Endroits où le service est offert : Grand Montréal; Longueuil; Laval; Sherbrooke, Granby, Sorel Frais : 50$ par jour, comprenant 3 repas et commodités. Soins et services disponibles à la carte en option.

Répit

Informations complémentaires : Court séjour de répit/repos Personnes 65 et plus ou nécéssitant une convalescence Horaires d'ouverture : De 9h00 à 17h00 / 7jours/7 Endroits où le service est offert : Grand Montréal; Longueuil; Laval; Sherbrooke, Granby, Sorel Frais : 50$ par jour, comprenant 3 repas et commodités. Soins et services disponibles à la carte en option.

Convalescence

Informations complémentaires : Court séjour après sortie de l’hôpital ou pour répit Personnes 65 et plus ou nécéssitant une convalescence Horaires d'ouverture : De 9h00 à 17h00 / 7jours/7 Endroits où le service est offert : Grand Montréal; Longueuil; Laval; Sherbrooke, Granby, Sorel Frais : 50$ par jour, comprenant 3 repas et commodités. Soins et services disponibles à la carte en option.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca