Maison Desjardins de soins palliatifs du KRTB

Dedicated to the reception, accommodation, care and support of people at the end of life, diagnosed with an incurable disease, regardless of the nature of the illness or social condition, in an environment adapted to their needs and those of their loved ones.

Service offerings

Accompaniment in severe diagnosis

Complementary information: Spiritual accompaniment and psychosocial. Support for patients and their families. Terminally ill patients with a prognosis of 8 weeks or less Opening hours: 24 heures/7 jours. Location where the service is offered: For patients from the Rivière-du-Loup, Kamouraska, Témiscouata and Basques regions Fees:

Palliative care

Complementary information: Palliative care home - 6 beds. Terminally ill patients with a prognosis of 8 weeks or less Opening hours: 24 heures/7 jours. Location where the service is offered: For patients from the Rivière-du-Loup, Kamouraska, Témiscouata and Basques regions Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Maison Desjardins de soins palliatifs du KRTB

Vouée à l’accueil, à l’hébergement, aux soins et à l’accompagnement des personnes en fin de vie, ayant un diagnostic de maladie incurable, peu importe la nature de la maladie ou la condition sociale, et ce, dans un environnement adapté à leurs besoins et à ceux de leurs proches.

Services offerts

Accompagnement en diagnostic sévère

Informations complémentaires : Accompagnement spirituel et soutien psychosocial aux malades et aux proches. Patients en phase terminale ayant un reçu un pronostic de 8 semaines et moins Horaires d'ouverture : 24 heures/7 jours Endroits où le service est offert : Pour les patients provenant des régions de Rivière-du-Loup, Kamouraska, Témiscouata et les Basques Frais :

Soins palliatifs

Informations complémentaires : Maison de soins palliatifs - 6 lits. Patients en phase terminale ayant un reçu un pronostic de 8 semaines et moins Horaires d'ouverture : 24 heures/7 jours Endroits où le service est offert : Pour les patients provenant des régions de Rivière-du-Loup, Kamouraska, Temiscouata et Basques Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca