Search
Search
Close this search box.

Medline Médi-Sélect

Work closely with global manufacturers to be the number one distributor of medical and dental supplies and equipment in Eastern Canada and Ontario.

Service offerings

Medical supplies

Complementary information: Sale of beds, wheelchairs, IV rods, feeding pumps and incontinence products. Opening hours: Anytime for online orders. Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm. Location where the service is offered: All of Quebec, Ontario and New Brunswick Fees:

Ostomy

Complementary information: Sale of products. Opening hours: Anytime for online orders. Monday to Friday from 8 am to 5 pm. Location where the service is offered: All of Quebec, Ontario and New Brunswick Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Medline Médi-Sélect

Travailler en étroite collaboration avec les manufacturiers mondiaux pour être le distributeur numéro 1 de matériel et d’équipements médical et dentaire dans l’Est du Canada et en Ontario.

Services offerts

Fourniture médicale

Informations complémentaires : Vente de lits, fauteuils roulants, tiges à soluté, pompes à gavage et de produits pour l'incontinence. Tous Horaires d'ouverture : En tout temps pour les commandes en ligne. Du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 17h. Endroits où le service est offert : Toute la province de Québec, Ontario et Nouveau-Brunswick Frais :

Stomie

Informations complémentaires : Vente de produits pour stomisés. Porteurs d'une stomie Horaires d'ouverture : En tout temps pour les commandes en ligne. Du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 17h. Endroits où le service est offert : Toute la province de Québec, Ontario et Nouveau Brunswick Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca