Search
Search
Close this search box.

Salon d’Esthétique Capillaire Les Jumelles

Specializing in aesthetic hair replacement by offering a personalized correction service, quality hair pieces and a more human accompaniment.

Service offerings

Hair prosthesis

Complementary information: Sale and fitting of hair prostheses. Maintenance and repair. Specialized cutting and coloring service. Styling hairdressers to personalize pieces. Volumizers. Opening hours: Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: La Petite Patrie Fees: Consultation $50 + taxes (free if purchased). Depending on the purchase. Children: fees covered by Leucan.

Hair alternative

Complementary information: Hair alternatives : hats, turbans, scarves. Opening hours: Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: La Petite Patrie Fees: Consultation $50 + taxes (free if purchased). Depending on the purchase. Children: fees covered by Leucan.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Salon d’Esthétique Capillaire Les Jumelles

Spécialisation dans le remplacement capillaire esthétique en offrant un service de correction personnalisé, des pièces capillaires de qualité et un accompagnement plus humain.

Services offerts

Prothèse capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Vente et ajustement de prothèses capillaires. Entretien et réparation. Service de coupe et de coloration spécialisées. Coiffeuses stylistes pour personnaliser les pièces. Volumateurs. Hommes, femmes et enfants de 10 ans et plus, adolescents Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : La Petite Patrie Frais : Consultation 50$ + taxes (gratuite si achat). Selon l'achat. Enfants : frais couverts par Leucan.

Alternative capillaire

Informations complémentaires : Alternatives capillaires : chapeaux, turbans, foulards. Hommes, femmes et enfants de 10 ans et plus, adolescents Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : La Petite Patrie Frais : Consultation 50$ + taxes (gratuite si achat). Selon l'achat. Enfants : frais couverts par Leucan.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca