Santé Cannabis

We offer leading clinical guidelines, innovative research, and medical cannabis support and education. We diversify our services to meet the needs of our patients and partners. Community support for our patients: prescription, education and support groups. Opportunities and support for physicians and researchers.

Service offerings

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Information on the use of medical cannabis. Opening hours: Depending on the purchase. Location where the service is offered: Montreal, Quebec, Sherbrooke, Pointe Claire. Consult the organization's website for complete contact information for the various locations. Fees: Free appointment with the doctor. For RAMQ holders.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Santé Cannabis

Nous offrons des directive cliniques de premier plan, de la recherche innovante, ainsi que du soutien et de la formation sur le cannabis à des fins médicales. Nous diversifions nos services pour répondre aux besoins de nos à patients et nos partenaires. Soutien communautaire pour nos patients : ordonnance, éducation et groupes de soutien. Opportunités et soutien pour les médecins et les chercheurs.

Services offerts

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Information sur l'utilisation du cannabis médical. Patients vivant certains effets secondaires dus aux traitements contre le cancer: douleur, nausées, perte d'appétit et douleurs chroniques Horaires d'ouverture : Selon l'achat. Endroits où le service est offert : Montréal, Québec, Sherbrooke, Pointe Claire. Consulter le site Web de l'organisme pour connaitre les coordonnées complètes des différents emplacements. Frais : Rendez-vous avec le médecin gratuit. Pour détenteur de la RAMQ.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca