Service de prothèses faciales – Épithésie

Service offerings

Laryngectomy

Complementary information: Trach plug. Opening hours: By appointment Location where the service is offered: Hôtel-Dieu de Québec Fees: Free if diagnosed with cancer

Breast prosthesis

Complementary information: Research project for customized external breast prostheses. Opening hours: By appointment Location where the service is offered: Hôtel-Dieu de Québec Fees: Free if diagnosed with cancer

Medical supplies

Complementary information: Manufacture of custom-made silicone facial prostheses to treat facial deficits (ear, eye, nose, etc.) Manufacture of prostheses for other anatomical deficits (toe, finger, etc.). Opening hours: By appointment Location where the service is offered: Hôtel-Dieu de Québec Fees: Free if diagnosed with cancer

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Service de prothèses faciales – Épithésie

Services offerts

Laryngectomie

Informations complémentaires : Bouchon pour trachéo. Patients atteints d'un cancers, grands brûlés, agénésie de naissance, etc. Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Hôtel-Dieu de Québec Frais : Gratuit si diagnostic de cancer

Prothèse mammaire

Informations complémentaires : Projet de recherche pour les prothèses mammaires externes personnalisées. Patients atteints d'un cancers, grands brûlés, agénésie de naissance, etc. Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Hôtel-Dieu de Québec Frais : Gratuit si diagnostic de cancer

Fourniture médicale

Informations complémentaires : Confection de prothèses faciales sur mesure en silicone pour soigner les déficits du visage (oreille, œil, nez, etc.). Fabrication de prothèses pour des déficits anatomiques autres (orteil, doigt, etc.). Patients atteints d'un cancers, grands brûlés, agénésie de naissance, etc. Horaires d'ouverture : Sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Hôtel-Dieu de Québec Frais : Gratuit si diagnostic de cancer

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca