Search
Search
Close this search box.

Service d’entraide de St-Lambert-de-Lauzon

Community organization whose mission is to materially and psychologically help poor, handicapped and emotionally, materially and physically disadvantaged people, as well as to defend and promote their interests. It is also our mission to facilitate engagement in the volunteer community in various fields of activity.

Service offerings

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9 am to 4:30 pm. Location where the service is offered: Saint-Lambert de Lauzon Fees: $5.50 per meal

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: For medical appointments and commissions. Unsuitable vehicle. Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9 am to 4.30 pm. By reservation in advance. Location where the service is offered: Saint-Lambert de Lauzon Fees: Accompanying transportation: .47$/km for a maximum of 20$.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Service d’entraide de St-Lambert-de-Lauzon

Organisme communautaire ayant pour mission d’aider matériellement et psychologiquement les personnes pauvres, handicapés et défavorisés sur le plan affectif, matériel et physique ainsi que de défendre et de promouvoir leurs intérêts. Il est également de notre mission de faciliter l’engagement dans la communauté d’action bénévole dans différents champs d’activités.

Services offerts

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Toute la population en général Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 16h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Lambert de Lauzon Frais : 5.50$ du repas

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Pour rendez-vous médicaux et commissions. Véhicule non adapté pour besoins spéciaux. Toute la population en général Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 16h30. Sur réservation au préalable. Endroits où le service est offert : Saint-Lambert de Lauzon Frais : Transport accompagnement : 0.47$/km pour un maximum de 20$.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca