Services Kam-Aide Inc.

Services Kam-Aide Inc. offers assistance in daily and domestic life to seniors, people with a loss of autonomy, people living with a functional limitation, people with a temporary or permanent disability and to the general population.

Service offerings

Beauty and body care

Complementary information: Personal Care Assistance Services. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: MRC Kamouraska Fees: Financial exemption program offered to seniors aged 65 and over for domestic help services.

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Accompaniment for commissions. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: MRC Kamouraska Fees: Financial exemption program offered to seniors 65 years and older for domestic help services.

Rest

Complementary information: Presence-surveillance. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: MRC Kamouraska Fees: Financial exemption program offered to seniors aged 65 and over for domestic help services.

Domestic help

Complementary information: Housekeeping, cleaning, laundry and ironing, meal preparation, help with domestic life. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: MRC Kamouraska Fees: Financial Assistance Program offered to people aged 65 and over for Home help services.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Services Kam-Aide Inc.

Services Kam-Aide Inc. propose aux personnes âgées, aux personnes en perte d’autonomie, aux personnes vivant avec une limitation fonctionnelle, aux personnes présentant une incapacité´ temporaire ou permanente et à l’ensemble de la population, une aide à la vie quotidienne et domestique.

Services offerts

Esthétique et soins corporels

Informations complémentaires : Services d'assistance personnelle aux soins. Toutes personnes ayant des limitations fonctionnelles Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : MRC Kamouraska Frais : Programme d'exonération financière offert aux personnes âgées de 65 ans et plus pour les services d'aide domestiques.

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Accompagnement pour les commissions. Toutes personnes ayant des limitations fonctionnelles Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : MRC Kamouraska Frais : Programme d'exonération financière offert aux personnes âgées de 65 ans et plus pour les services d'aide domestique.

Répit

Informations complémentaires : Présence-surveillance. Toutes personnes ayant des limitations fonctionnelles Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : MRC Kamouraska Frais : Programme d'exonération financière offert aux personnes âgées de 65 ans et plus pour les services d'aide domestiques.

Aide à domicile

Informations complémentaires : Entretien ménager, grand ménage, lavage de vitres extérieures, lessive et repassage, préparation des repas. Toutes personnes ayant des limitations fonctionnelles Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : MRC Kamouraska Frais : Programme d'exonération financière offert aux personnes âgées de 65 ans et plus pour les services d'aide domestiques.