Sexplique

Sexp explique is a community-based organization that has been working in the field of sexual and reproductive health since 1963. We have two main objectives: To raise awareness, educate and inform the population about sexual and reproductive health. To support professionals whose practice leads them to address these themes with their clients.’

Service offerings

Psychologist and social worker

Complementary information: Consultation with a sexologist by phone or email, or by appointment. Follow-up and referral in sexuality matters. Confidential services. Everyone Opening hours: On weekdays, by appointment Location where the service is offered: Capitale-Nationale, 12 - Chaudière-Appalaches Fees: Depending on the service

Information and documentation

Complementary information: Awareness and information on sexual health, reproduction, contraception, fertility, menopause, STDs, etc.Information service on contraception and sexuality in Quebec City. Workshops, conferences, symposiums, kiosks and training for workers, documentation. Everyone Opening hours: On weekdays, by appointment Location where the service is offered: Capitale-Nationale Fees: Depending on the service

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Sexplique

Sexplique est un organisme communautaire qui œuvre dans le domaine de la santé sexuelle et reproductive depuis 1963. Nous poursuivons deux grands objectifs :
Sensibiliser, éduquer et informer la population sur la santé sexuelle et reproductive.
Soutenir les professionnel.le.s dont la pratique amène à aborder ces thèmes avec leur clientèle.

Services offerts

Psychologue et travailleur social

Informations complémentaires : Consultation avec une sexologue par téléphone ou courriel, ou sur rendez-vous. Suivi et référence en matière de sexualité. Services confidentiels. Tous Horaires d'ouverture : En semaine, sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : 03 - Capitale-Nationale, 12 - Chaudière-Appalaches Frais : Selon le service

Information et documentation

Informations complémentaires : Sensibilisation et information sur la santé sexuelle, la reproduction, la contraception, la fertilité, la ménopause, les ITTS, etc.Service d’information en contraception et sexualité de Québec. Ateliers, conférences, colloques, kiosques et formations aux intervenants, documentation. Tous Horaires d'ouverture : En semaine, sur rendez-vous Endroits où le service est offert : Capitale-Nationale Frais : Selon le service

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca