Vols d’espoir

Provide Canadians in need of financial assistance with free travel to medical care away from home.

Service offerings

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Air transportation for patients requiring medical attention. Eligibility criteria: limited financial resources; able to fly without medical assistance; confirmation of medical appointment; medical certification from a physician. Application form available on the website. Patients requiring medical care Opening hours: Monday or Friday from 9:00 am to 7:30 pm Location where the service is offered: Canada Fees: Free

Financial help

Complementary information: Financial assistance for air travel to receive medical care. Patients who live far from their treatment site and require air travel Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: National resource; across Canada Fees:

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Vols d’espoir

Fournir aux Canadiens ayant besoin d’aide financière des déplacements gratuits vers des soins médicaux loin de chez eux.

Services offerts

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Transport par avion pour patient nécessitant des soins médicaux. Critères d’éligibilité : peu de ressources financières; être en mesure de faire le trajet aérien sans aide médicale; confirmation d’un rendez-vous médical; attestation médical d’un médecin. Formulaire de demande en ligne sur site Web. Patients nécessitant des soins médicaux Horaires d'ouverture : Du lundi ou vendredi de 9h00 à 19h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Canada Frais : Gratuit

Aide financière

Informations complémentaires : Aide financière pour déplacement par avion pour recevoir des soins médicaux. Patients habitant une région éloignée de leur lieu de traitement, nécéssitant un déplacement par avion Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : Ressource nationale; partout au Canada Frais :

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca