Centre d’Action bénévole de Magog

Promote and develop voluntary action in the various sectors of human activity by encouraging a space for commitment around the issues (socio-community-humanitarian) that concern the population of its territory.

Service offerings

Meals delivery

Complementary information: Delivery of a hot meal. Frozen meals can be ordered in advance, delivered or picked up on the spot. Opening hours: Meals delivered Monday through Friday from 11:00 to 12:30 Location where the service is offered: Magog and its area Fees: Meals delivered: $ 5

Transportation and accompaniment

Complementary information: Accompanied transport for medical appointments and errands. Opening hours: Reservations at least 48 hours in advance Location where the service is offered: Magog and its area Fees: According to the mileage

Programme PAIR - Automated calls

Complementary information: Daily automated call service. Security telephone. Opening hours: 44036 Location where the service is offered: Magog and its area Fees: Free.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: infocancer@fqc.qc.ca

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Centre d’Action bénévole de Magog

Promouvoir et développer l’action bénévole dans les différents secteurs de l’activité humaine en favorisant un espace d’engagement autour des enjeux (socio-communautaire-humanitaire) qui concernent la population de son territoire.

Services offerts

Popote roulante - livraison de repas

Informations complémentaires : Livraison d’un repas chaud. Des repas congelés peuvent être commandés d’avance, livrés ou cherchés sur place. Personnes malades; aînés; personnes en perte d'autonomie, convalescents Horaires d'ouverture : Repas livrés du lundi au vendredi entre 11h00 et 12h30 Endroits où le service est offert : Magog et ses environs Frais : Repas livré: 5$

Transport et accompagnement

Informations complémentaires : Transport accompagnement pour rendez-vous médicaux et commissions. Personnes malades; aînés; personnes en perte d'autonomie Horaires d'ouverture : Sur réservation, au moins 48 heures à l'avance Endroits où le service est offert : Magog et ses environs Frais : Selon le kilomètrage

Programme PAIR

Informations complémentaires : Service d’appels automatisés quotidiens. Téléphone de sécurité. Personnes âgées de 65 ans et plus Horaires d'ouverture : 44036 Endroits où le service est offert : Magog et ses environs Frais : Gratuit

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca