Search
Search
Close this search box.

Maison de soins palliatifs de la région CISS Montérégie Centre

Palliative care home.

Service offerings

Palliative care

Complementary information: 15-bed palliative care home. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: $ 15 per day / $ 66 per week. Patients must pay for their medications and cable TV.

Psychologist and social worker

Complementary information: Psychological intervention. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: $ 15 per day / $ 66 per week. Patients must pay for their medications and cable TV.

Medical care

Complementary information: Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: $ 15 per day / $ 66 per week. Patients must pay for their medications and cable TV.

Lodging

Complementary information: Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: $ 15 per day / $ 66 per week. Patients must pay for their medications and cable TV.

Bereavement

Complementary information: Bereavement follow-up. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: $ 15 per day / $ 66 per week. Patients must pay for their medications and cable TV.

Rest

Complementary information: Short-term family respite accommodation. Opening hours: Location where the service is offered: St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Fees: $ 15 per day / $ 66 per week. Patients must pay for their medications and cable TV.

This directory brings together community, association and public resources. The information it contains is offered for informational purposes. The Quebec Cancer Foundation is not responsible for the availability or the quality of the services offered by the organizations listed. The Quebec Cancer Foundation does not exercise any control, supervision or direction with regard to the services provided by the resources referred, and is not responsible for these services. As for the accuracy of the information provided and the content of the sites suggested in this directory, certain errors may have crept in and the Foundation does not guarantee its exhaustiveness. Please report any inaccuracies to us at: [email protected]

Fédération québecoise du cancer

Maison de soins palliatifs de la région CISS Montérégie Centre

Maison de soins palliatifs.

Services offerts

Soins palliatifs

Informations complémentaires : Maison de soins palliatifs de 15 lits. Patients en phase terminale Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : 15$ par jour/66$ par semaine. Patients doivent payer leurs médicaments et cable TV.

Psychologue et travailleur social

Informations complémentaires : Intervention psychologique. Patients en phase terminale Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : 15$ par jour/66$ par semaine. Patients doivent payer leurs médicaments et cable TV.

Soins infirmiers

Informations complémentaires : Patients en phase terminale Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : 15$ par jour/66$ par semaine. Patients doivent payer leurs médicaments et cable TV.

Hébergement

Informations complémentaires : Patients en phase terminale Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : 15$ par jour/66$ par semaine. Patients doivent payer leurs médicaments et cable TV.

Deuil

Informations complémentaires : Suivi de deuil. Patients en phase terminale Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : 15$ par jour/66$ par semaine. Patients doivent payer leurs médicaments et cable TV.

Répit

Informations complémentaires : Hébergerment de courte durée pour répit à la famille. Patients en phase terminale Horaires d'ouverture : Endroits où le service est offert : St-Luc, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Frais : 15$ par jour/66$ par semaine. Patients doivent payer leurs médicaments et cable TV.

Ce répertoire rassemble des ressources communautaires, associatives et publiques. Les renseignements qu’il contient vous sont proposés à titre informatif. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou de la qualité des services proposés par les organismes répertoriés. La Fondation québécoise du cancer n’exerce aucun contrôle, aucune surveillance ou direction quant aux services dispensés par les ressources référées, et sa responsabilité n’est pas engagée relativement à ces services. Quant à l’exactitude des informations fournies et du contenu des sites suggérés, certaines erreurs peuvent se glisser et la Fondation n’en garantit pas l’exhaustivité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de toute inexactitude par courriel à infocancer@fqc.qc.ca